Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Sarah from Pakistan
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Upgraded, spacious, terrible behaviour at checkout
Space, Location, balcony
The stay was decent as the location is very apt, we were upgraded to a suite on the highest floor as per our request. the breakfast was a very dull and ill-equipped affair and I strongly recommend walking 5 minutes to the many coffee shops in the area for breakfast and skipping it altogether. Our check-out experience was terrible, upon request we were allowed to check out at 3pm instead of the traditional noon check-out, but the manager was hell-bent on charging us and arguing with us despite prior agreement for a late check-out free of cost. He kept calling our room to threaten us that we'll have to pay for our room for one more night and also misbehaved tremendously when we were leaving. I advise you to avoid this man. Overall, a very decent property, value for money, the staff needs to learn a thing or two about hospitality.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My trip to Dubai
Location, service and cleanliness
My stay was comfortable and I was made to feel very welcome. The staff were extremely friendly and I have every intention of returning on my next visit as the value for money is exceptional through Agoda!
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Jennefer from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
convenience and comfortable
location, big rooms feel like home
family had a good comfortable stay in grand midwest, highly recommended for long stay as they have kitchen and laundry facility, big space
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Mohammed from Oman
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very big room , good location
Very big , clean , nice design rooms
This is the second time i stay in this hotel and i love it. Big rooms , nice swiming pool , very cooperate staff.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

al from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
value for money
staff and the 1 bedroom apartment was really good for 2 persons
it was a fine stay would talk about to my friends who would like to go to that area to stay.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Gaurav from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice, trouble-free, value-for-money stay
1) Proximity to Dubai Media city (my work); 2) Clean, spacious rooms with all amenities inside the room; 3) Value for money (AED 360 + taxes)
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good hotel
Nothing bad
Nice hotel
Reviewed October 22, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
It was ok
cant really give 3
Used this hotel as an overnight stay while attending a music concert in Dubai. First room allocated to me had a terrible smell and tv channels didn't work - second room was same but without the smell
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Ramzi from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good value of money
clean, large rooms, nice staff
Very good
Reviewed October 12, 2014

fawzi from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Hotel is not as per what I expect it
Near metro
Hotel reception was not as adequate they not respect me while I am trying to get some information from them and they close the line . I told their manager for this situation ,but he was defensive with his employes .
Reviewed October 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: