Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Luc from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
bed bugs
big room, 1st night when we didn't know there were bed bugs, close to family
it would have been fine, except it had bed bugs. we told this to the staff wh assured us that they could see no sign of them. however I killed three and there were bllood stains on the bed.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnaud from France
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Expensive and no internet connection
Room OK but expensive
While checking-in, they asked for an extra money to get an internet connection. It is not acceptable for a "4 stars hotel" in Dubai. The room as OK.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Slovakia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
We could survive it.
The hotel has potential but needs better maintenance.
Hotel was nice and good located. Our appartment was smelly though and also cleanliness of room was big disadvantage of this hotel. Windows were so dirty, that you can barely see through them.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was a very peaceful stay.
comfort, location and staff
It was a great experience. It helped me relax and the ambiance of the hotel is what made me feel comfortable with my stay at Gulf Oasis.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Barrie from South Africa
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
.
.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MASHHOUR from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Perfect.
Every thing was great.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
its ok
quite and clean
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
WiFi Inernet is NOT free, but a big flat sreen TV
our room was comfy and spacious... our studio room had a cooking kitchen with microwave, cooktop stove and large fridge... there is a nice supermarket about 4 mins. walking accross the road
our stay was for two nights and overall it was very nice, but we did not eat in the hotel restaurant
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hani from Lebanon
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good
Clean, comfortable room
Good in general, but it is very far from city center, and they have no free internet available in room or even in Lobby. Which is a mandatory thing to have for all hotels now a day especially at a city like dubai.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good !
Clean and near to the city.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: