Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection A Marriott Luxury Lifestyle Hotel

Al Falea Street, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 24454 - View on map

Very good 7.9
Based on 155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Deon from South Africa
Couples
1 Bedroom Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very good and relaxing
The room, The facilities and Location
It was really a great stay. Good food, comfortable room, good view and great location.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

WAYNE from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Had a great time
Gym good, great range of food choice fantastic pub with sports on.
All round a very good hotel. However I stayed in the towers at club level that I found fine and very enjoyable, but a friend stayed in the lower level none tower rooms that were not nice. One of the best masages I have ever had in the spa. Restraunts and bar selection fab.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Sarah from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
location the best
location, cleans and staff
I really like it ill be back to the hotel again
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Martin from Czech Republic
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Location perfect, gastronomy and staff improved
Location, variety of restaurants.
Besides a bit "used" hotel equipment evrything (location, food, service and weather) perfect
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Khaled from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
swimming pool
it's ok the price is too high
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Hisham from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Check in could be better
Location. Swimming pool. Al Basha resturant
Location was great, swimming pool was spacious with warm water and the sliders in the kids swimming pool were so much fun. My two comments are that check in was slow we had to wait till 3:00 O clock to check in although the booking says 2:00 o clock The other comment is that the seating area on the beach is far away from the beach itself that you should leave your stuff away from you which i didnt like
Reviewed March 28, 2015

marline from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great beach hotel with some shortcomings
Location, pool and beach area, breakfast
Loved the room, the beach, the beds and the breakfast. Funny, though, how surprisingly they can't include wifi or breakfast in the (quite expensive) room rates. As a gold member of the Marriott group, I was a bit disappointed. Otherwise happy with our choice!
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Rudi from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great beach location
Close to Dubai beach, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and nice X-Mas decor
Unfortunately the overlooking the beach was very noisy at nighttime when the disco got going. The hotel was undergoing some renovations and more effort could have been made to cover it. Thanks to the renovations we got upgraded with access to Club Lounge, great breakfast nice staff...although the lounge was closed early one day and we're not informed. The room had tired décor and should be updated (especially if rated 5-star).
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Yasmeen from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
It's nice hotel but I recommend to make more offer
Location, room decoration, view
It was nice
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Aziz from Kazakhstan
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Will never come back to the hotel
The staff is unhelpful. Promissed to give me the blanket, I was reminding for three days, but the blanket was not brought. They ignored the sign "don't disturb" and called the door bell, and if you don't open, they knoked the door loudly just to check the minibar. Every day! Why they do not check minibars while making up the rooms, as other hotels do? The beach beds are far away from the sea. The hotel is out of date. But the main thing is that the windows cannot be open. So it is stifling in the rooms, uncomfortable. Wet clothes get dried 5-6 days! Exensive wifi. Definetely will never advise the hotel and will never come there again
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: