Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 246 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Sofian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2014
worse hotel ever
bad and i dont want to stay again. not value for money. dirty, smell very bad and not confortable at all
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

santos from Nepal
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value for money, budget hotel.
Clean room, comfortable and cheap
It was okay, but shower on off button was damaged, only one towel was provide. as it is apartment no cooking oven was available. coffee cup was too small.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kalaiyarasan from India
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Cheap hotel but do not expect anything more
Price , Location , Facilities
I stayed there for couple of night. They issue a wifi receipt to access wifi using username and password so it can be used only in one device. Television is not that great -it was old model supra TV and it is not that clear so you cannot watch. I have requested service department to look into the issue through phone but no one came to resolve it ( so do not expect much from service department) Check-in takes atleast 5 to 10 min . Do not feel odd if you hotel staff rise there eyebrows for acknowledging your "hi or hello" Ohhhhhh I forgot to say - Do not ask for smoking room in special - bcoz - I did, and the gentle man in the reception said that all rooms are smoking room :)
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Walid from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
AC is not working @ all for the entire hotel.
AC is not working @ all, the time I'm check,in there was some other check,out they also complaining the AC. It's not what ur paying u will get that. Very bad experience. I will never recommend any 1
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdy from Egypt
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very bad
nothing at all
very bad receptionist not help full at all she is inadian lady very bad talking very bad service never smile never offer to assist
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anoob from India
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
It waa a pleasant stay
Nice location, good appartment
It was vry nice experience. I enjoyed my stay at the jormand hotel
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

santos from Nepal
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good for budget travelers
frendly staffs, clean rooms and fast services
It was good stay, but provided only one TOWEL. It is Hotel Apartment but no cooking Hot plate, only one Coffee cup. as per the hotel charged its okay.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sangwon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
worst hotel ever! in my life!!
moldy ceiling, detergent-smell room, old furniture, unfriendly front-desk
moldy ceiling!!!!!!!, detergent-smell room, old furniture, unfriendly front-desk, as soon as i entered the room, the room itself is no less than fraud. usally if i asked something to the front, it took more than 30 minute. even i gave up to ask to change room, because overall hotel condition looked bad as much as my room.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MHA-ANN from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Location is not good. Very far from the metro.
Clean room, peaceful
We booked this hotel because its the nearest in town with free wifi. But then when we get to the hotel, wi fi is not free even in the lobby! Poor customer service, dint even allow a 30 min span of time for late check out.
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergey from Russia
Group
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very good
Stuff, location, price
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: