Excellent 8.6
Based on 326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

SULTAN from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice and clean hotel and its in a mall
clean large and good stuff
I liked it and I would go to it again it is in the shopping mall and everything is near to you
Reviewed November 18, 2013

mohammed from Kuwait
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service
Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location
Reviewed October 27, 2013

SAMI from Lebanon
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very Nice Stay
Location, attractions and comfort
It was a very good stay which me and the family enjoyed a lot. I highly recommend the hotel for people with children the sofas turning to beds made our ,life very easy.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Sammer from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
PLeasant atmosphere
part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar
Reviewed October 04, 2013

ALI from Qatar
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It was a short stay for 3-nights and perfect
1)Location 2)Rooms 3) Safe
All in All was perfect,Me and family had specfic agenda which with the hotel location helped us to manage our coordination and communication
Reviewed September 18, 2013

zeyad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates
close to shopping mall, clean rooms, nice staff
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates, however staff was kind of slow in getting our calls and requests. Otherwise, everything was great.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it was excelent
near to mall, luxery, & clean
nice
Reviewed August 15, 2013

ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Short luxurious stop-over
Friendly staff, Incredibly comfortable bed, lovely well appointed room
We advised the hotel we were on our honeymoon and they responded by upgrading the room and providing a welcome package and flowers in the room. They went to a lot of trouble to make our stay special. The room itself on the Executive floor is spacious and well appointed with a full and generously proportioned bathroom The bed was extremely comfortable. Linens and other room fabrics all of the highest quality
Reviewed August 03, 2013

SUBAIR from India
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The restaurant was amazing!!!
LOCATION !! RESTARUNT !! STAFF
The location was the only good thing about the hotel. Being connected to the Mall of the Emirates, with the entrance next to the theater, Virgin Megastore, SkiDubai and food outlets.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

nasser from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
the staff and delay spoiled our stay
location location location
nice but we got delayed 3 hours for check in and the other services were slow as well
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: