Excellent 8.6
Based on 326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Jarvin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!
Decor Comfort Staff
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Ibrahim from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Relaxing time
The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Reviewed December 12, 2014

watanee from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.
location, cleanliness, comfortable
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Adnan from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
One of the best
direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Reviewed November 17, 2014

sasamon from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great hotel
Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very poor service
Comfort, pool, leaving
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

BANELE from South Africa
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
dubia is the bomb
beauty,rooms,staff
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Fazley from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond
Nothing to say
Average at best!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Saud from Kuwait
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
location, location, location
location, big rooms, nice decor
tv was not working, other than that, stay was good, great for people with short stay and need to do some shopping
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Worst holday ever
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: