Very good 7.2
Based on 272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Henrik from Sweden
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice apartment !
Good location if you don't want to live in The Marina
Nothing to complain about ! We knew that we came to a 3* Hotel and we think it is fare to say just that. Just cross the street there is an arabic/Thai/indian restaurant "Chops and Hopes" where you can eat good food.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Emily from New Zealand
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenient
Location, parking, room facilities
We have stayed a few times, and found the apartments very sufficient. We did our grocery shopping at the mall (3 minutes walk away) and cooked all meals in the room. There is a big fridge, kettle, small oven and microwave. It was very helpful to be able to do our laundry too.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Emily from New Zealand
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient
Location, parking, room facilities
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Emily from New Zealand
Couples
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient
Location (3 minute walk to Mall of Emirates), parking, room facilities
It was a very good stay. The apartments are older and definitely not the sparkliest, but they served their purpose.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

John from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
comfortable stay
location, best price, clean rooms
It was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

pawan from Mauritius
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
A few dozens
Horrible
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Laila from Philippines
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Ms
Good location, staff are very goo
Very Good!
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Dinesh from India
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Thnx
God location good customer service
It is good
Reviewed November 11, 2015

aliya from Kazakhstan
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
review
location
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Rashid from Oman
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not good Flat
location neat Emirates Mall
Was good except their services .. the AC was not working the cloths washing machine was not working The iron was also not working ... in general the location is good but the general maintenance was really poor
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: