Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Antonette from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 13 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Time Grand Plaza met more than my expectations. The twin sharing room is still spacious for 2 persons. Bathroom is likewise spacious and the fixtures look new and in good condition. Room is clean and smells fresh. It has everything I am looking for my hotel room such as: hair dryer, flat iron and stand with pad to press my clothes; well-functioning aircon plenty clothes hangers for long-staying guests and toiletries..
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Mamdoh from Oman
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
many times i stay
mu friends liked the hotel alot
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mamdoh from Oman
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
very great hotel
nice pool big rooms under ground parking
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Murtuza from Qatar
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent Hotel
Can't compare Time with any other hotels because simply they are the best in al the ways. I stayed many time and special thanks to Miss.Rachel she very helping every time. Thank you Time for the quality service.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Bogdan-Marian from Romania
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
...
...
Reviewed August 27, 2016

FAISAL from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Experiance..
It was comfort relaxing , clean i enjoyed the swimming pool with my kids.. Will come again..
Reviewed August 26, 2016

viswanathan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice
Nice experience
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Ali from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good
its good
Reviewed August 23, 2016

mariglen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
our stay was good. the rooms are very quiet, just like we wanted for relaxation. the staffs are very
i am looking forward to come back in this Hotel, nice facilities and very quiet.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Yusoff from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Awesome
I got no words to say..the hotel room,price n location is all value for money..rating i will give will be 8 and above..will be back at this hotel again If im back at Dubai..
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: