Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
fair price for fair accommodation.
location, reasonable price, convenient
Legacy Suites is a good alternative to some of the other hotels I've stayed in Dubai. The price is reasonable and that was the attraction for me but its certainly not my first choice in Dubai. It's located a short walking distance from the Internet City Metro station 34, so access to downtown or the shopping malls is easy. There is a servo across the road for small items plus a Park And Shop supermart nearby. I didn't bother with the breakfast. They need to improve the cleanliness of the rooms and the smell in the lift lobby areas. The staff service is adequate but could be improved. With a bit of effort on the part of management this could definitely be a place to stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

RAAFAT from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
my stay was really good
staff,rooms and metro Dubai station
in fact i did not expact the location will be far away from Dubai center.but metro station solve that problem.hotel in genral is not that bad.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Chowdary from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable, pleasant stay
comfortable, near metro, near supermarkets
comfortable stay with near by access to Shk Zayed road and metro. Maintenance staff were good and friendly. Fast internet. Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Buti from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
big room apartment
big apartment. enough car parking lot. nice lobby resturant. two entrance door for the hotel.
dislike: in the kitchen water leakage in floor. corridor phone rings making noisy. too long process to check in by recieptionest. freigrator was switch off. heard noise above my apartment maintenance work. ask cleaner that i am checking out. immediately he entered my room. no free internet access. small gym.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Amr from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Reasonable place to stay for a couple of days
Room size and good location
Was a comfortable stay. The hotel is well located next to the metro station and has lots of facilities around. Rooms are very spacious and service is OK
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Manuel from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Large room and barth room, kitchen and living room area.
This was an enjoyable 10 day stay. The Hotel apartments was clean and staff was friendly. Minor issues were promptly corrected.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

SAMIR from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and very convenient
Proximity to transport, Free parking, and friendly staff
Very correct and convenient hotel located near at few steps only from metro station.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

gregory from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean, friendly staff
clean reasonably priced close to Metro
Reviewed April 25, 2013

gregory from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Clean, nice rooms, close to Metro station
Clean, friendly staff, pool and gym
Reviewed April 25, 2013

gregory from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A comfortable hotel ner the Internet City Metro
Large clean rooms
Reviewed April 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: