Very good 7.4
Based on 96 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

saqib from Pakistan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
just amazing will come and stay again
location nearby dinning luxury living nice kitchen so can make what we want
it was v nice stay every thing good need to improve service v near to metro so easily can go when ever we want shoping v near local hotels near so had a woderfull time only one thing which agoda not mantion was tourist tax so hotel take 40 dh per night from us other wise all good
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Mohamed from South Africa
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
A fantastic deal
Affordable Room Rate , locality and spaciousness
Very good and worthwhile.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

vincent from Philippines
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
near metro station
large rooms, near malls, wifi
have to improve a little when it comes to staff relations. front desk was a little preoccupied when we checked in
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Adel from Tunisia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2014
The hotel is very dirty
The hotel's location
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good n nice
good better n best
There were everything there at the right place at the right time.We will try again
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Ahmed from Egypt
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good hotel apartment
Cleaness, TV chanels variety, location
Every thing went ok except the internet connection with expired codes from time to time and we need to contact reception to provide a new code
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Usama from Egypt
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Clean & quite , Big Rooms - High speed Internet-
City Centre- Big Rooms - Comfortable - Close to Arabic Restaurants
Very Nice and quite , comfortable - I wish to extend Staff nice Room service Quick Very Good as Family Hotel Car Parking need to improve
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Shenning from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Strategic clocation
Location, internet, kitchen let
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Alexandre from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
First option for apartment stay
Price, Location and access to public transport
The stay is ok, only issue is the room being clean at very late time
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Rozaini from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Noisy room, stain carpet, no coffee, tea in room.
Good location near metro station, 10 mins walk to Dubai creek. Spacious room with microwave, washing machine, parking at basement available.
Overall our staying was fair. Some facilities were not provided until we requested. Internal of the room was not so clean with old, stain carpet. Kitchen was not fully equipped. Our room on the 1st floor was noisy. Power black out for 4 hours.
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: