Excellent 8.1
Based on 149 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1633 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Abdulla from Qatar
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Recommended for families
Family environment, location, customer service
This hotel apartment is having a direct access to the marina walk and very close to the Marina Mall.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Wz from Qatar
Families with young children
Exceptional
Everyrhing good
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Gun from Indonesia
Groups
Fabulous
Near metro nice location nice view
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Abdulla from Qatar
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
An amazing hotel
Location, view on the marin, customer service
I'm a frequent guest at this lovely hotel. I really like it.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Abdulla from Qatar
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice Hotel
location, flat space, customer service
I like this hotel because it has an access to the marina walk.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Areej from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Very good apartment for big...
I like how the apartment is big, clean and tidy . Beatiful view, good location . I recommend it for big families
I had to wait 3 hours to check in coz I ask for better view , The apartment was smell cegrate!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Dody from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Pleasant
Location staff and facilities
The bed matrix was poor cause back pain
Reviewed January 24, 2016

NASSER from Oman
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Fantastic stay
Hotel loaction, food, staff
Thestay was fantastic as it is near the JPR
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Abdullah from Kuwait
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfy, specious
Location, room space, clean
Great place everything is just perfect large rooms comfy bed, vety clean place. One con though the person working in the reciption was very rude or mybe cuz he had the late night shift he was in a bad mood. But this is not the hotel mistake. Other than that its an awsome place
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Everything was fine except TV...
Location and staff
Unavailability of LCD in bedrooms
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Basil from Oman
Families with older children
Nice hotel apartment
Spacious rooms, very good kitchen and other facilities, easy accessibility, very good location, soothing environment, fantastic waterfront walkways
price was a bit higher, wider range of tv channels required, glass panels are not clean and clearer for better view
Reviewed January 13, 2016

suchita from United States
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Best location
Location staff location
Fantastic
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in November 2015
A pleasant stay
location,size, nearby restaurants
Friendly staff, great place to stay with young children, fun to walk around the marina at night
Reviewed November 23, 2015

حمد from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Exceptional
تميز الموقع وكفائه الطاقم Thank's mr Orland u made our staying pleasant
لا يوجد
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Khaled from Kuwait
Families with older children
Good
Location
House keeping need more attention
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Zeyad from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
it is wounderful
very big rooms and living hall, close to the metro station and close to all facilities
Amazing
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Suzanne from United Kingdom
Couples
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
A wonderful stay
1) comfortable, 2) spacious 3) lovely pool - also fantastic location
We really enjoyed our stay, at the time of a family wedding in Dubai. Staff were always helpful, the apartment was very spacious and furniture and fittings fine. Plenty of bathrooms - 2 en suites and one extra toilet in our 2 bed accommodation. Everything worked fine and the apartment was cleaned every day. We loved to swim in the pool with an amazing skyscraper view. Great to be able to stroll to the Marina promenade just below the hotel. We would return if a similar good deal could be found.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Johanna from Finland
Families with older children
Very good
Excellent location, spacious rooms, a lot of cupboards to put your stuff, nice paintings on the wall, good and friendly service, close to tram and metro, walking distance to the beach. Daily cleaning...
Dirty rugs on the floor, a worn-out shower siphon (a bit broken) and water flooding on the floor despite the shower curtain. Nice pool area, but the sun is most of the day behind the building. It was ...
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Didier from Ghana
Families with young children
We will come back, same...
Big Apartment
A bit to cold
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Tytti from Finland
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Perfect location
Location, very spacious, clean
I stayed six nights in November 2015. I enjoyed my stay, had a lovely view from my room. Hotel is located near easy transport links and short distance away from the Marina walk. Jumeirah beach is not far away either and can be easily reached with the local tram. I would have hoped that the hotel had it's own cafe or restaurant. Otherwise there were plenty in the local area. Supermarket is across the road where you can get little things and drinking water. My only negative things were that the room/apartment was equipped with hair dryer and an iron with plugs that didn't fit the sockets so I had to go asking for an adaptor and a wrong one was given, I had to ask again. Another thing was that the free wifi internet was very slow at times and kept interrupting and I lost connection, and had to wait for it to load again. That was quite frustrating. I'm a holiday maker so for me the internet was ok but I can imagine for a business traveller relying for wifi it could be more annoying. Otherwise I was happy with everything. I really enjoyed the view from my room. I would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed November 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: