Excellent 8.1
Based on 148 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Divya from Australia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Awesome
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. The twin room was a bit average and location is a bit far away but the hotel was very good. The breakfast was a hit with lots of varieties. Loved the gym with all the weights and its salon. The roof top swimming pool was quite average with no views and no shades. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value and amenities.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Mohammed from Qatar
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staff, fair cost and wifi
room size
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Vikas from India
Groups
Apartment 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Staff don't care about guests.
We had booked 2 bedroom hotel appt. From 19th to 22nd May. And service was so poor. I called 5 times to room service and he answered once. At the time of check in no body guided us whr is hotel appt and they simply said behind hotel and we entered wrong buildings. And when I complained on reception at the time of check out he simply said may be staff was busy that time and we have less staff in the hotel. It's not my headache. Next time surely I will book some other hotel appt. And not recommend to anyone.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

wade from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
wonderful hotel
great pool
Reviewed May 25, 2016

chery from Indonesia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The staff is very friendly and very helpfull
Lots of smiling and very nice hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2016

CHUL from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One of the best
I would stay at this hotel whenever I come to Dubai
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Pervaiz from Pakistan
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, clean
Overall it was good experience. The staff at check in counter is very slow. It takes a lot of time to at check in which nobody likes after a long flight.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

VICTOR from United States
Business travelers
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good Value
Excellent value for money. Inadequate distribution of bathrooms.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Ali from Pakistan
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A very well maintained property
Movenpick is a very well maintained property, staff is very polite and they have very disciplined SOPs. The only drawback is that it is a bit away from metro station. But the location overall is good and if you travel by taxi you would be able to enjoy all facilities easily as the location is kind of central.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

david from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel, ang location
Was a nice hotel and pool is nice - it's in a funny area but they have a free shuttle to beach and shops, watch out for the deposit they take - they took $140us from me off my credit card and it took a full week to get it back
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: