Very good 7.7
Based on 193 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Thian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Location, good breakfast, comfortable room
For those using the world trade ctr, this is a good hotel. The rooms are comfy, breakfast has good selections, close to downtown and internal access to WTC.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Gouri from United States
Business traveler
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Review
Location, convenience, breakfast
Average. The front desk staff checking us out was not well trained and/or unprofessional. First there was a wait with only one person attending to check-out. Claimed we owed some charge for bottled water when it wasn't provided. Not only not a 4-star type hotel, but also did not stand up Tao tab line of "we are generous. Won't be staying here agin. there are many other options.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Abdul from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice location
breakfast, location
Nice
Reviewed July 31, 2015

shadi from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good
location
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good price
price, location ok, big hotel
good price, but very old.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

supharat from Thailand
Business traveler
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
hotel close to your work exhibition hall
hotel close to your work exhibition hall easy to walk back and forward
it is good to have hotel close to your work exhibition hall and just walk back to hotel when you finish work just 5-10 min to arrive your room. the staff is serve well and recommend good things and help and take care. it is good for money and it is impress by all colleugue to work with me. we are enjoy and also got bar at ground floor just for chill and realax with jazz band. the room very confy and clean
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Helpful Staff
1. Attentive Staff, 2. Good Location 3. Large Rooms
We arrived early in the morning and decided to go straight to the hotel and try to check in. The staff were very accommodating and allow us to check in straight away. We were able to freshen up and also took a nap to rejuvenate. Our departure was at night and the staff told us that we can freshen up in the pool complex before our flight. That will make us return another time!!
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Tanassakorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice location
Location
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Business traveler
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Basic Business Hotel
Near DIFC, Easy to get Cab
Very average hotel, bare necessities, easy to get cab, near airport
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Pawan from India
Business traveler
Queen Superior Room with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Connected
location, staff, food
It was a short stay with friendly staff, good food and fab location I was there on a business trip but the connection for the metro and WTO was fab.
Reviewed October 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: