Excellent 8.6
Based on 175 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nicola from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fantastic place to stay
Close to beach and tourist attractions. Great variety of restaurants in close proximity. Relaxed and very safe atmosphere, caters for all age groups. Staff are amazing and do the utmost to ensure there guests are happy. 2nd time I have stayed there this year and I cannot wait to return.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Dubai trip
My family love JBR area and that's why I chose JA Oasis beach hotel
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Alisa from United States
Family with young children
4 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Perfect for our situation
Very roomy. Great for families because of the segregated BRs with en suite baths. Wonderful staff. Great buffet breakfast daily. Amazing ocean view from our suite.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Nicola from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
2nd stay
Had a great time! Came back for the second time due to the enjoyable experience around Christmas. Cannot fault the apartments.. Perfect for families and groups
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Zuber from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The facilities were great especially for families. Location is very good to the beach, places to eat and within walking distance of dubai marina. A bit pricey but the rooms were massive with lots of complimentary items. Very clean and friendly hotel. Loved the gym facilities.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Pam from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Review
Apartments very spacious and clean and the staff were very pleasant and helpful
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Remah from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
excelent hotel
location -clean -larg rooms -fantastic view
excelent
Reviewed March 19, 2016

nawal from Saudi Arabia
Group
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
It was good apartment for our group with huge speace nice furniture and full kitchenate
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Group
4 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Big rooms and fantastic veiw
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Shane from United Kingdom
Group
4 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location for the JBR and Marina. Staff were great on check in and couldn't fault the huge apartments.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: