Very good 7.3
Based on 140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

balamugunthan from India
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good
good
Reviewed September 08, 2015

DHOREEN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best location
location, cheap and comfort
good
Reviewed September 07, 2015

arshad from India
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
bur dubai hotel
service is good and location in bur dubai is so good and also the staff
very good stay hotel is in bur dubai awesome hotel at good reasonable price
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Khalid from Oman
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
value for money
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
i booked 4 twin rooms when arrived they were not available, they moved us to 2 executive room with extra 3 beds which were not that good.but i agreed with them to give me a free breakfast instead and they agreed finally.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Herman from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very nice and clean with great service. imprassive
Neatness, location, price
Very pleasent and great service. Booking online is the best way to get good price.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Mohammad from Pakistan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Bad hotel
It's really bad service hotel. I will never stay again in this hotel. It's very low standard hotel. I booked a room for 1 week and I just stay there 1 day. Bcoz the quality of hotel is not good. The rooms r smelly and not comfy and bathrooms r bad too. This hotel is not good for families and couples. I suggest dat this hotel deserve 1 star or even no star
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Mohammed from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice hotel and very low price
all are nice...
no all are okk
Reviewed July 28, 2015

mirwais from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The best one was in Dubai but don't wifi it's good
Good condation and big rooms air ovation and service the hotel staff
Near to airport and to the bazar and good break fast
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Yuh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very noisy
very helpful front desk, convenient, reasonable price.
Very noisy till 2am as there was a pub on the ground floor. If you want to rest well forget about this hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

ambreen from India
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not a good hotel for that money
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
It was not a pleasant stay. The breakfast was not complimentary and no free wifi. I would have got a better hotel with much better facilities with the same price. I would never come back to this hotel again
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: