Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Nujood from Kuwait
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
comfortable
quit, clean and affordable
I only stayed for one night, the hotel was clean,quite and good money , the 2 bedroom apartmet i booked was comfortable and clean. The only thing that i did'nt like in this hotel is the little option one have for breakfast
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Walid from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
Great vaccation
clean , friendly staff , xecellant for family
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Rohitha from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay.
Clean apartment, friendly staff and good breakfast.
Had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Location of the hotel slightly remote but accessible to all shopping areas by metro.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A very enjoyable stop over
Easy acces from and to the airport, very nice accommodation and very helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay as the apartment was of excellent quality, with good transport links, including a shuttle bus into town, and the Dubai experience was mind blowing!
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Shaista from Pakistan
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Excellent choice for families and friends
large master suit, separate bathrooms, huge nice balcony and living
Pros: budget friendly, large master suit, fast and uninterrupted internet connection, great amenities and huge coffee, tea and water supply, well equipped kitchen and awesome cleaning service, quiet and peaceful, cabs and shuttle available, close to Wafi mall and Carrefour, besides utensils, u got salt and pepper in house plus they do the dishes for u despite having a dishwasher, washing machine and ironing facilities. Cons: very soft and uncomfortable bed
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Obaid from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good
Good good good
Good good fhbbjgf ghvfjbft hgtubctu ghcrubd yfybcd tgxhbct yhxrhvx hnchhct jvthfth hfhvft yvfhvf
Reviewed December 30, 2013

maitha from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
the hotel was very old
nothing it is very old
Reviewed September 03, 2013

MARK from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
We will definitely stay in this hotel again
Free shuttle to Dubai Mall, airport, jumeirah beach, city centre, wafi mall
1 have 3 small kids, so i always go for hotel apartment which feel more home and more spaces. Staying in Park hotel was a good experience for me and family, we loved it so much, near to the airport and near to Dubai Mall too. The location of this hotel is not in the city but free shuttle provided from the hotel to airport, Dubai Mall, City Centre, beaches, wafi mall really makes this hotel a good place to stay. The swimming pool is very nice.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Fadi from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice for family stay with childern
Large room, Balcony, kitchen facilities
Reviewed June 11, 2013

elaine from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
this is our second stay
WIFI KITCHEN WASHER/DRYER
Our flight was not till late and we were able to keep our room for no extra cost till 6pm which was a god send. The staff are very efficient and friendly. All studio rooms have a seating area to watch tv, fully equiped kitchen with dining area and separate bed area. We stayed on a bed&breakfast basis but feel the breakfast was cold and not catering for all cultures, so this could be improved. Staff were nice in dining area but not very efficient, having to approach them every day for coffee and tea with breakfast.
Reviewed June 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: