Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Adi from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good nice hotel, good location
Clean, location, room
I stayed for four nights. The metro station is just 5'minutes walk and the airport is close by as well. Hotel is everything what I excepted but nothing really special.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

HEUNG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
value for money
price, free wifi, service
Reviewed November 30, 2014

HEUNG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
value for price
price, free wifi, service
Reviewed November 30, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent Stay
1) location 2) Staff 3) quiet room
So very pleased with our stay in the Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, the upgrade to the Burj facilities was well worth the additional cost. The staff in the hotel are all so very friendly and welcoming. Excellent stay . Will come back again. Many thanks Will and Iris
Reviewed November 14, 2014

baleegh from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location
Location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Emran from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Great Stay
Good location if you have a car. Spacious room, Great service
Good location if you have a car. Spacious room, Great service
Reviewed November 09, 2014

DYNA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
the food, the bar, the room
I stay here twice already and I love the ambiance in the 19 flr were u can chill drink and eat good for relaxing after whole day at work. The room is clean everything u need it's there already the only thing I don't like when the last time I stay it took them 1 month to refund my deposit to my credit card over all i still like this hotel
Reviewed November 06, 2014

JAVED from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
expensive
location and food
compared to the pricing , many other better options around in respect to staff response , service , etc . at times of reservation . Thats why inspite of being a regular guest there i prefer booking to agoda than contact them directly . food and location very good , but will look for other options next time
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Kishor from Nepal
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
ok
service
Good
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Suitable
View, Rooms, Pool
Was fairly average, not allowed to use a tripod in the pool area to take a photo of the Dubai skyline due to "terrorism" well that was the excuse the manager gave me anyway. Pool was nice enough but quite an expensive hotel for where it situated.
Reviewed October 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: