Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ali from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good Hotel ( Clean , Location, Staff, Facilities)
I really loved the place in terms of facilities, clean, staff and location. but there was only one thing that made me headache is room AC at night it is shutting off automatically whichh is done by the hotel. I wake up during my sleep because of shutting OFF/ON AC sound ! But overall it is a very good hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Rodlfo from El Salvador
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great ammenities and nice view
Hotel is near the World trade center and just a 5 minutes walk to the metro station from which you can reach all major attractions burj khalifa , dubai mall , etc. Hotel room was indeed very clean and the staff were great at all times, and at 32nd floor , the room had a fantastics view to King Zayed Road . I'd definitely stay again in this place
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Lee from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good hotel basen on price
good hotel basen on price.the location is near by airport
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
1st time
I usually stayed somewhere else, this is my first time trial, good.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Essam from Egypt
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice hotel good for family as well as business men
Clean, neat and well decorated
Reviewed May 27, 2016

IOANNIS from Greece
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect
Thank you very much for the nice experiwnce
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Essam from Egypt
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean rooms, Good space, nice service
It is very good for business and family travellers
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Jeff from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great comfort and location
Very luxe feeling hotel in a good location. Good Internet, accessibility and options for dining and entertainment.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Yvonne from Qatar
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very impressed. We would definitely recommend this
Modern, clean, friendly, great facilities and well located. Who could ask for more?
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Sujit from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent location and facilities for Business travellers
the Hotel is located in a prime location and is very good if you are visiting the exhibition centre .
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: