Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Subrahmanyam from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
👍
Excellent place
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Vivek from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel is centrally located in Bur Dubai, the rooms
Hotel is centrally located in Bur Dubai, the rooms are neat & comfortable.The location is good near to Metro, supermarkets and food places.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Wael from Jordan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Stuff
I always stay in this hotel when I visit Dubai every 2 months, Good location, clean Hotel. All the reception department are excellent stuff specially Mr. Yahya, is very helpful great person.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Carlos from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome stay
This place was great that price was pretty good, food buffet style was nice, I enjoy my stay I the place. Room was clean and staff was awesome, if I comer back to Dubai I would come back to the Ramada Dubai...
Reviewed April 16, 2016

jarnal from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
asdas
asdasd
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Wael from Jordan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great and helpful Staff
Very close to Metro Station and very helpful staff.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Adeel from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Excellent
Great!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

MARILYN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location
I booked an overnight stay for my sister as she celebrated her birthday, and her family did enjoyed their stay. She received a complimentary cakes and coffee for her and husband. I will definitely try it my self.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Revathy from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
The bathrooms have mildew and looking old needs up
The staff. Location. Location.
Was good but the bathrooms need cleaning and updating the tub.area especially.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Abhijit from India
Couples
Grand Patio Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great choice for our first time in Dubai
Great experience. Spacious Room, 24Hr free internet in the room. Comfortable. Responsive courteous staff. Coveniently situated.
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel. We had booked Grand Patio room; which was perhaps the best choice. It's easy to check in n out. The staff were friendly and attentive. Our room was clean n comfortable.Restaurants are good. The attrium is superb. We recommend this property to other travelers.
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: