Very good 7.5
Based on 68 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Mohammed from Bahrain
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very far from the downtown.. No services..
Allowed guests
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULRAHMAN from Kuwait
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very nice
Nice good & large
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

firas from Kuwait
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
wonderful time
location service and staff
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

firas from Kuwait
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wesam from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice , comfortable and enjoyfull stay
Location, staff and cleaning
Our stay was very nice ,every thing was i planned exept the beach and swimming pool charge was arround 400 Dh per day which is not resnable
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Austin from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & R
The one deroom arpartment was quite spacious
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean but noisy!!
nice apartment, helpful staff well equipped kitchen
We did not expect to have to pay to use the beach or pool area. The apartment was lovely but bathroom was tired and in need of a re-furbishment. Complementary water and juice very welcome. Downside was this was a noisy place to stay - you could hear people talking in the corridor as they went past. I think there are residents in the building(14) we stayed in and on our second night there was some very loud music thudding for hours and hammering on doors.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernawati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
So so
Spacious, Kitchenette, View
There were 3 rooms in the unit. The rooms were pretty clean, spacious and comfortable. However, one of the room was really tiny to the point that luggage need to be placed in the living room instead. So overall, it was an okay stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Attila from Hungary
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
We will stay here again!
Great location close to beach, spacious rooms, good value.
Really great apartment. Really helpful staff...............................................................................................................
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amber from United States
Solo travelers
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wish I stayed longer
Spacious hotel apartment, friendly staff, attentive security
This hotel apartment is very family friendly. The apartment building is very clean. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only concern is when attempting to leave the hotel, I was never informed that I would need to get a card from security to leave the garage. I was a bit annoyed that I was stuck at the gate for quite some time
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: