Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Chaudhry from Pakistan
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Rush Inn Hotel Dubai
Location
We were given the best room as per Rush Inn management but its bathroom was too small, the shower tray was hardly 1.5 x 1.5 ft which makes the entire bathroom wet after shower; water pressure was minimal; two single beds were joined to make one bed which was uncomfortable; internet was paid [100 AED for 10 days] but the receptionist put this money in his pocket and our internet was disconnected after 1 day. After considerable argument and identification of the person who pocketed money, our net was restored. There is no proper dinning room, breakfast was served in a dancing room with a few chairs.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Omar from Iraq
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
My Worest Stay!!!
It was a nightmare, tough uncomfortable mattress, dirty broken furniture, broken wash basin, broken toilet flusher, door lock is broken, very bad odour soap & shampoo (I can't use it!), very slow old model lift, nothing is good in this hotel, I'll never use it again even if it is free of charge!!! fake photos on Agoda website for this hotel should be changed by replacing it with the real condition one!
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PREET from India
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
not a good hotel to stay
location is ok
very bad
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Old room & furnitures
Good location
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Umar from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Best One
The Thing Was The Hotel Is Near Metro Station
It was Pleasant To Stay In Rush In Hotel And I Want To Stay There Again Because Of The Location
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Jordan
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
It's ok for 1 night
i stayed for 1 night only. it's ok for a night. I would never go there again. The location was not good. Impossible to park your car. Old neighborhood. Rude receptionists. WiFi not included you must tp pay extra 50 dirhams for WiFi, and the worst part is no WiFi available in the room, you must to use the WiFi in the public corridors outisde your room (even though you paid extra 50 Dirhams for it). Such a rip off.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location but Very Substandard Room
Good location within walking distance to souk
Extremely bad experience with the room as it smelt of cigarettes. Noisy at night with clubs despite I was on the 6th floor. Hard bed and dirty linen. Friendly staff and easy transport to the airport. Public bus costs 5.10 dirham to airport from the front of the hotel. Easy access to bastakiya and souk.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

corinne from Australia
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nothing, filthy hotel 1st night i had dirty sheets
I would not recommend this hotel at all
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RANGANATHAN from India
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
centrally located but no non-smoking room is avail
Not good for business or pleasure trip
Not all that great as everywhere people smoke inside hotel
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijesh from India
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Average Hotel
Less price, near to Metro station, Near to shopping centres
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: