Very good 8.0
Based on 129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Dariusz from Poland
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Place to stay
location, staff and room
Excellent place - I have rated food/dining as 3 because I have not used any facilities as I only stay one night.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
the hotel location does not near subway station.
n/a
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good
nice
good
Reviewed November 16, 2015

SITI from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel to rest..
Friendly and understanding staff.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good
nice
clear
Reviewed October 20, 2015

KHALED from Egypt
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very clean
Good food
Reviewed September 04, 2015

KHALED from Egypt
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Location is good
Need renovation
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Bashir from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
The Best Hotel in Deira
1. Helpfull staff, 2. Best location, 3Qietness
The staff of the hotel were warm, welcoming and helpful. I got the room I requested with the the best view possible. The room was very quiet and clean with a comfortable bed and clean beddings. The location of the hotel was very convinient: close to the creek and in the approximity of Deira City Center. It was also in a walking distance to Mtro stations.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

IMRAN from Pakistan
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
improve your housekeeping
location,family hotel, cooperative staff
Very good
Reviewed August 05, 2015

KHALID from Oman
Family with older children
Creekside Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
probably a 2 star Hotel , Not staying here again
you will find mattresses are quite.hard, uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, the kids to enjoy the swimming pool with staff.
uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, so were apparently entitled to breakfast on the 14th floor or so, and to go there for afternoon teas For some reason they said that they couldn't guarantee Club privileges. Definitely we will not stay here again, and I would say it was really struggling to pull 3 stars. I do expect a better treatment, specially from a so called 4 star hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: