Excellent 8.3
Based on 300 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

virginia from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Comfort in dubai
bed, pool and proximity to airport
seriously dated but still a very comfortable hotel.Concierge was not helpful and we had little insight into what was available for tourists bhe didnt help at all. sometimes you need info rather than upselling tours.checkin ok rooms as expected and comfy. postage stamp pool also very warm but good towel supply and pretty creek side locality.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Janet from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very relaxing as every need was catered for.
Breakfast on the terrace, evening dining experiences and it location on the Dubai Creek.
Our stay was lovely and our friends were wowed by general standard of the hotel experience. (They came from England).
Reviewed April 13, 2013

richard from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice affordable Hotel
Hotel reception was quick and easy. Room was large and the bed was comfortable.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Farrukh from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
River view hotel and close to Dubai Airport
River view, close to Airport, Quit surrondings
Reviewed April 08, 2013

MAZEN from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Pleasant and cheerful
Fast service, Nice restaurants, large pool
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Ali from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
the location is great near the greeck
location, SPG and close to shipping mall
It is good to stay near the greeck and in same time in the heart of the city where you find any thing easly.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Sheau from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
friendly and helpful staff, grand entrance lobby
good well trained staff, spacious bedroom, big lobby
Overall stay was nice and pleasant, staff were helpful and made us feel welcomed.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

DUNCAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Comfort.NiceLocation.Wonderful Staff
We stayed 3 nights on the club floor from the moment we were met at the airport by Hotel Car and until we checked out we were treated as special guests . a wonderful experience . thank you all staff for making our pre cruise stay so very nice.and when we are next in dubai. we shall stay here again. thank you so much.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Cliff from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Decent hotel near the airport
Near to airport, English pub, good breakfast
Reviewed March 14, 2013

AKRAM from Bangladesh
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
fantastic hotel in a nice location..
centrally located to shopping and sightseeing, great service from hotel staffs, value for money..
our stay in Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel was awesome.... we had a excellent experience in our stay in this hotel.. its centrally located and with a great view of the creek from the rooms.. the city centre is just 10 min away wherte many shopping spree is awaiting. private yacht can rented from the marine outside the hotel.. will definitely return to stay here on my next visit to dubai.
Reviewed March 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: