Excellent 8.3
Based on 300 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Gemma from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Location, view, room standard
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel view
Sea view. Breakfast
Pretty good
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Franciscus from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short stay, hot heat, hotel excellent
Staff, view, location
We stayed in the hotel as it was so hot outside. The pool was a great relief and the Sheraton Club was well worth the cost
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayant from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Could not find a fault with this Hotel
Location, Room & View
We were at this hotel only for a short duration but were really impressed by the room, food, architectural design of the hotel. The rooms are huge and have great views of the Creek and The Burj Khalifa. The bed is as comfortable as it could have been. The room had a huge bathroom with great showers. Next time when we visit Dubai, we will definitely consider this hotel again. Very minor comment on food - spread for breakfast was quite substantial but the quality of food & presentation could have been better. I would have given 5/5 for value for money if it was cheaper by US$100.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paresh from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great hotel, location, staff, food & views
Food, staff, location
Great, this is 4th time at this hotel in 2 years
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noeme from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Superb
Very welcoming staff, room amenities and restaurants
It was an awesome that we even extended our stay in the hotel. They even upgraded us to Sheraton Club Room, which is on the 10th floor. It has an amazing view of Dubai Creek. The beds are so comfortable as well as the feather pillows. I love the raindrop shower!!! One more thing, there is a Nespresso Coffee Machine in the room, my mornings have been taken care of. The staff are very welcoming and they easily recognized the guests staying in the hotel. The hotel location is just perfect because it is near to every place in Dubai and it is very near the airport. Sheraton Dubai Creek will definitely now our home in Dubai.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NOORALDDIN from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The hotel stay is one of the woderful holiday
Rooms comfort , the helful staff and luxorious style
What can i say it was so comfortle with the amazing service and treatment that me and my family got We really thank you for this level of service
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice rooms and staff
Room
Had a quick 1 night stay and the room was nice and comfortable. Room service a little average and took 30mins to get change. Staff pleasant. Bar in the hotel was a good place to retreat. Would stay again at the right price.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best service and hospitability from this hotel
Service, service and nothing more than excellent service from the staffs of this hotel
It was a remarkable and a clean hotel . Will sure to come back to this hotel .
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek
Good service, Good Food, Good Location.
Really Happy with my stay there.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: