Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

NIAZ from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Executive Room - Includes Polo Club Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel with a buzz
I love the ambience of this hotel and would love to stay here again
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bobby from United States
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable Hotel with Excellent Customer Service
Comfortable Hotel, Great Restuarant and Excellent Customer Service
This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. The only negative for this hotel is that the location is a little far from city.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hassan from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Old dirty, fly and insect in room, noisy
Uncomfortable
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shehnaaz from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disappointed
Staff
Needed a place for overnight close to airport for work. Was upgraded to a lovely room, but unfortunately as I entered , I was hit with an aweful, smell of mold. Or something. Got some freshener which didnt really help. Checked out after 3 hours. Normally am not fussy as long as place is clean and I can rest between my work. Unfortunately within the 3 hours, I was struggling with breathing as there was this very heavy toxic smell, seemed to coming from airconditioning or carpets. staff very pleasant though
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shivani from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice place to stay :)
Clean Room, friendly staff, good location shops around for shopping
Staying at Marco Polo was great, 15 mins walk to shoppingcenter. Not far from dubai mall and gold sukh.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

allan from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisfied
Heated pool, room
We were satisfied and happy during our stay. The room is nice, enough space for a couple with 2 kids. Our only concern is that room should have a lock inside aside from the chain. Having a 2yo son who starts to explore many things, he can open the door while we were inside which i think is not safe at all. Though it is our responsiblity to look after our son but it would be a great help for parents if you will have one...
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Creuza from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel Good location very nice people
Everything is perfect
Wonderful I will referral to my friends ❤️🇦🇪
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ali from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Jgyyuioiiy
Hhjfhk
Hhhjfgiiigu
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room - Includes Polo Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Near the Airport
1. Near airport. 2. Good cheap food nearby hotels. 3. Room was nice
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosario from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice stay and convenient
Good location, nice staff, clean rooms
We had a nice stay. The hotel is good and staff are friendly.. They have clean rooms too. Will recommend it.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: