Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

fahad from India
Couple
Deluxe Fountain View
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice hotel
clean, sophisticated and friendly
It was nice except that I couldn't really appreciate the view of the fountain from my balcony, especially since the room I booked was fountain view deluxe.... real bummer
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Ali from Kuwait
Couple
Deluxe Fountain View
Stayed one night in March 2015
More than expected
The view, the location and the staff
Words can't be enough
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Mohammed from Kuwait
Couple
Palace Lake View Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Indeed a Palace
Luxury , breakfast, location
Loved our stay at the Palace. Great hotel indeed a 5 star hotel with everything u need in room and hotel. Excellent location. Wonderful breakfast. Good spa.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Abdulwahab from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Diplomatic Suite Lake View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
It can't be better
Location, staff and food
Awesome; it can't be better.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Ruhan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Fountain View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
What an experience!
Location, facilities & service
Absolutely fantastic. The staff was the most friendly and helpful we have ever come across. Nothing was too much effort and they were all very well versed in English
Reviewed July 30, 2014

christine from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fabulous, luxurious
2 min walk to Dubai mall,
Overnight in Dubai and wanted to be in easy access of shops. So The Palace certainly was that. 2 min walk over to the Dubai Mall, watched the fountain show from the Thai Restaurant (a number of times) great view of the Burg Khalifa.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Danielle from United States
Couple
Palace Lake View Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
I was amazed at my good fortune
Beautiful Arabian ambiance, excellent location, terrific buffet and restaurants
My sister was coming to visit me from the States so I really wanted to Stay in a hotel that would have an Arabian influence in its decor and ambiance. As the driver was taking me to the hotel, we drove by a hotel that I thought Would be just perfect because of the excellent proximity to the Dubai Mall And the Arabian look of the hotel. I asked the driver to give me the name of the hotel So that I could remember it for my next visit and I was more than enthused To learn it was the very hotel I had booked! I was greeted by an Ivan at the Front Desk who was so gracious in showing me to my room and also gave me A delightful tour of the hotel. His attention to making sure I had all the information I needed just reassured me that I was in good hands and I could not have Selected a better place to introduce my sister to Dubai. This is truly the place I Will I be staying upon my next visit and the every other one after that. The personable and attentive staff was the icing on the cake. Thanks again To Ivan.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Majed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Palace Lake View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice and worm
place, near to dubai mall, family
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Jonathan from Singapore
Family with older children
Diplomatic Suite Lake View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Luxury, opulence, Perfect Comfort
The room, the breakfast outdoor view, the bed.
Really enjoyable, only problem was that I couldn't bear to leave after 4 nights there!
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Desmond from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location - oasis in heat of Dubai
Relaxing pool in Arabian inspired setting
We stayed here for 4 nights on way home from Europe tour. It was a great place to recharge our batteries although pricey as is Dubai generally. Thai restaurant was exceptional with fantastic mix of flavours.
Reviewed October 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: