Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Good place to stayin
Very nice staff, Clean, Services
fair
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Room and Great price
Room size and cleanliness and ease at check-in
It was short but great
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pierfrancesco from Italy
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location and big rooms
Location, hotel conditions and room quality
All was perfect, we had a nice in-room dinner, and personnel was really attentive and friendly. The only turn-off is that you have to pay for espresso, and the personnel at breakfast do not understand the concept of letting you finish first, then give you the bill to sign...
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Travel review
Cleanliness
A good experience
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Disappointed
Staff, pool, bed
Before our visit I`ve checked on the Hotel`s website that construction works are taking place in the Hotel. I`ve immediately contacted the hotel (it was more than a month before our arrival!) to ask for a room which is far from the noise. With my wife only stayed 2 nights and just wanted to have piece and calm. They replied and promised that the works have no affect on comfort. And what happened? They gave us a room just right below the construction area in a neighborhood of a crying baby and on the last day of our stay the fire evacuation training was taking place with a continuous fire alarm signal. So you can imagine how did we felt after our 2 days stay. For this price I would not book this hotel again.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Jordan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The room thay gave me was really small and curtain
Breakfast was nice and parking was good too for my car
I will go back to stay in it but if I get the same size room I will change the hotel fpr sure
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, Hospitable staff
staff, location, price
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olusesan from Nigeria
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Good experience
Prompt service, neat environment and friendly staff
I forgot to submit my hotel room key (the receptionist forgot to ask during check-out). How do I return it?
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2014
3 bedroom apartment v spacious and great value
apartment size
1200AED for a 165m2 3 bedroom apartment is a great price and I wasn't expecting very much. however the lobby area, and room were all of a far better standard than anticipated. at 165m2 the apartment was far bigger than we needed and if you had filled it with 6 people would have been plenty big enough. room did smell of smoke but iw asnt present at check in so don't know if that was explained or not. one complaint, the apartment was advertised as two double and one twin, the main reason I booked as most 3 bed apartments are 1 double and two twins. unfortunately it was 1 double only and two (large) twin rooms. had we been staying more than the one night I would have complained.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching-Tan from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very nice to sightseeing at Dubai, special at Bruj
1.) Nice to eat the tea time at Bruj hotel
Nothing
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: