Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

akshay from India
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent budget option
location, price, free wifi
The hotel is about 3-4min walk from baniyas square metro station and about 8-10min walk from union metro station. The price was very affordable even the seaaon. Free and fast and unlimited wifi in the room. I did not eat at the hotel but there are eateries within a 1km radius of the hotel.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Ahmad from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not bad just for Sleep purpose
No attractions near the hotel 2- it is ok just for sleep 3- Away from Metro and main city.
My stay was just ok, However breakfast was not up to mark and not included in my booking package. I paid 20 AED extra for breakfast.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

mohamad from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good rooms bad location
clean room, nice staff , cheap
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Edwin from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location for if you need spare parts for your car
Staff, room comfort and location
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. No worries whatsoever and unlimited free wifi
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Philip from South Africa
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Decent Hotel for a decent price
Price, clean, comfortable
I cannot fault the hotel, very decent place to stay, nicely finished. the location of the hotel is maybe in an area that is not the best. it is located in a busy area but perfect place to use as a base when traveling to Dubai.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alisa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent accomodation for a 2night stay.
Near to Dubai Creek (reads: shopping and photo taking). Clean. Safe.
Stay was excellent! Location is a bit out from the main roads but if you have the contact number, the taxi driver could call and check. Knowing that I was just staying in alone, they merged two single beds side by side automatically. Am very particular about toilets/showers. Thankfully, they were clean and superb!
Reviewed November 19, 2013

liu from China
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good experience
new,clean and tidy room
wifi is not free
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Jhoanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was ok for a short stay
room availability, friendly staff, within my budget
the second time is still ok. given the time constraint, i am surprised that the hotel has room availability on a short notice.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Jhoanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was ok for a short stay
room availability, friendly staff, within my budget
given the circumstance that i had, the stay was ok
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Kyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in April 2013
well not too bad compare to the price.
clean, near to the metro, reasonable price
Reviewed April 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: