Very good 7.6
Based on 222 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Irawan from United Arab Emirates
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 15 nights in April 2016
tourist
Good and cheap
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Victor from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Bad Customer service
First, they made me stay hours at the lobby after flying 16hours to Dubai. They said I can't check in because I arrived early. Secondly, the philippino lady at the reception is soo RUDE and ARROGANT. She gat no customer service orientation. She talks to visitors and people rudely. I will not go back to this hotel again because of her. I ended up regretting I stayed at this hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Tulip Inn Hotel Apartments
Staff did not care, extra fees charged for early check in and lost hours to early check out..... Noise all through the night complained but nothing done... could not get a good nights sleep... Gym was not available under renovation... Staff dont know how to welcome guests no help with baggage. Poor value for money
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Johann from South Africa
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Enjoyed our one night stay. Very large apartments.
Enjoyed our one night stay. Very large apartments.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Ans from Canada
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in February 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very friendly staff, clean and maintain, location
We stayed 2 weeks with a young child very pleasant stay, staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. The apartment was clean and maintained everytime we go out. safe nothing to worry about, will come back again. (From Canada)
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Mejbahul from Bangladesh
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Very pleasant stay, helpful staff and spacious room with well maintained accessories but there is no changing room in pool.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TAIMOOR from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good
1. Hospitality 2. Staff 3. Cleanliness
It was great, hotel staff were very cooperative
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Anetta from Slovakia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One night stay
room, location
Our stay was just one night. We had big double room appartments, so we wee satisfield. Except the room, cannot review anything else, because of short stay. I requested also transfer from the airport to the hotel, but nobody came to pick up us. We had to take taxi from the airport, which was more expensive.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Rizwan from United Arab Emirates
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel
Cleanliness
Nice and comfortable stay with my family. Staff was very humble and I asked them two three times a day to fill the tea and coffee and found them welcoming all the time.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Soong from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very Good!
Very comfortable stay, big apartments with 2 rooms. Easy to find restaurant nearby.
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: