Very good 7.5
Based on 142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Birgitta from Nigeria
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Just there!
Took 3 days for housekeeping to finally clean my room despite repeated calls. No apologies. No explanation. WC and wash basin broken. Maintenance only attended to the wash basin and left the WC. Am still there and took 5 nights for call for room change to be effected. Free shuttle to some places of interest made something good out of an otherwise so so stay.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Rachael from Ireland
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Traveller
I really enjoyed my time here in the apartment. It was great. Staff were great, place was clean and the room was spacious. I would highly recommend this place to people.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ashish from India
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Comfortable Stay
Nice Comfortable Stay
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ruth from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
June 2016
All the staff were extremely helpful. Ideal location with access to 2 metro stations ( Approx 10 minute walk to either ) and could walk to the old town about another 15 minutes walk. Supermarket around the corner. Plenty of places to eat local food about 10 minutes walk away and very reasonable prices compared to the Malls. Rooms were spacious but starting to look a little worn. Bed was very comfortable. Roof top pool and gym looked very well kept ( Even though I did not have time to use them ) Would certainly stay there again when visiting Dubai.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

SURIE from India
Families with young children
Executive 1-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Difficult to find this hotel
Room what I get is not clean, paints are very old. Faraway from metro station. Taxi people don't know its location
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Syed from Pakistan
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
tourists
Very nice hotel n good service quality along with staff has very good attitude.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

kauser from Pakistan
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Please read full review i have explained my best.
Staff service was great. Roof top pool and jacuzzi was excellent. Hotel is pretty clean but rooms do need abit updated but still good enough to stay in. Bathroom in my room needed a full makeover had dirty stains on the ceiling and bath tub, also water pressure isnt good enough to fill the bath tub and when 1/4 full the hot water goes cold. Shower water pressure was slow aswel. Room cleaner did not change bed covers a few times so watch out for that. Location is a 15 minute walk to al fahidi metro and about 25 min walk to meena bazaar. Wouldnt pay anymore than £40 per night max including the tourist booking fee which is 10 dirhams per night. 1 or 2 local 24 hour markets a few streets away for emergency food and milk etc. Breakfast etc i did not use so cannot comment on the food. Security wise nothing was taken out of my room trustworthy staff. Staff also took all my luggage out taxi and straight into room then when i checked out they my luggage bk in taxi without me helping. Now will i stay here again in the future YES my kids loved it. I will give this hotel about 3 stars maybe 3.5.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Miriam from Malta
Families with older children
Executive One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Apartments were washed daily and sheets also changed daily. Staff were courteous, friendly and very attentive to our requests. Location not tops but hotel provides complimentary shuttle service to main spots so it was easy to move around.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Miriam from Malta
Families with older children
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Top cleanliness
We really wish to recommend this hotel for its cleanliness. Our apartments' floors were washed every day, including the balcony outside. Our sheets were changed daily and they even washed our coffee cups. Staff were superb and always courteous and attentive to our requests. Location not top but the free shuttle was convenient.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Shazia from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Shaz from United Kingdom
I enjoyed my stay at winchester grand apartments very much, the staff are friendly, everything about this hotel is good n excellent service, although it's a bit costly compared to first time I stayed I wiuld reccomend this hotel
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: