Very good 7.7
Based on 206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jawed from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Studio Apartment - Added Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent living in Dubai in this price
Very clean and nice hotel appartment , reception Indian lady very cooperative, This is my 4th Dubai tour and my 1st stay in this hotel but my next all tours I stay only this hotel apartment
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Ashok from India
Business traveler
Executive Studio Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Washing Machine - Not Provided
Stay here is value for money except there is on washing machine provided in studio apartment.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

daryl from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Surprising Treat..
I always book this hotel whenever I have friends/family coming over to visit Dubai. I always get lucky to take advantage of their promotional rate all the time. This hotel can go up to 2000 AED per night on a high peak, but due to their generous treat, you can enjoy your stay into their luxurious apartments for less than 200AED. I always get upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom though (low peak or just my luck). I highly recommend it for families and couples...The location is just right in the heart of Bur Dubai, where supermarkets, shopping mall, clubs and metro station are just around the corner.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Home away from home
Booked 2 studio rooms and we got 1 room upgraded to a 1 BR unit. Rooms are spacious complete with appliances and furnitures. Location is also near restaurants and malls - Spinney's, Burjuman. Staff are also very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will surely book again when I visit Dubai.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Wakas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Brilliant hotel
This is a really good hotel. The staff are really nice. They even allowed us early check in at no cost. Room cleaned up everyday. Will definitely stay again here.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Shailesh from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
Value for money ... Stayed two nights
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jeanne from Philippines
Couple
Executive Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location, value for money for awesome big rooms
We were not expecting a one night stay we had given with an awesome room. Even we have waited to be check-in in a while, welcome drinks were served. We also want to compliment the room service menu, it was simple but deliciously prepared and portions were good. Thank you
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Nitin from India
Business traveler
Executive Studio Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
decent hotel, clean and well located in dubai
Location, Cleanliness, Value for money.
It was decent, Had a good time in dubai.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Rona from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio Apartment - Added Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Spacious
Free wifi, spacious, comfortable
I stayed for 2 nights but there is a food smell upon checked in that lasts till next day, even the smell accumulated on my clothes and things. They should at least spray some air scents for preparation for the next. I enjoyed the 1 bedroom apartment even though i booked for studio and was grateful when they told me my room was upgraded upon checked in. The space is really remarkable, but it was sad that they have only few channels to enjoy in their TV. Kitchen was fully equiped with utensils u need. They have washing machine and 2 comfort rooms. Really it was too big for me for a solo traveler. I got to enjoy the free wifi as well.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Vimal from United Kingdom
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great hotel, welcoming staff
Cleanliness. Location. Management
This is my 3rd time i have stayed here and everything from check in to check out was spot on. Management are a credit to this hotel. Well done xclusive 😀😀😀
Reviewed October 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: