Very good 7.7
Based on 495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 495 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Dirk from Germany
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
nice
no complaints
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Kashif from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great price but major construction default
We booked a Junior Suite 2 nights 3 days - 25 to 27 August . Check-in was at 3 pm!!! so the day was almost over. We had to check in at the Reception had to pay the tax AED 20.00 Tourism fee per night, but the 10 % service charge we already paid at the time of booking.The ambiance was very home like. Villa placed next to each other with cars parked in front of them. And the swimming pool between the villas. Our room (chalet) no 340 was on the ground floor and 3 chalets above. I was very impressed with the size of the room. Huge room with an extra-large double bed and TV and also with a 2 chair patio and in front of our room was another small sitting room converted to a bedroom for my kid (with separate keyless door). My son very very happy with his space. The bathroom was big too and so was the closet area. The view was fabulous (golf area + palace view). The floor was not carpeted and visibly clean (white tiles) but if you dont wear slippers your feet will be black and so the bed. Now the trouble began..when other chalets above were occupied. Every time we could hear the closing of the door. Unfortunately, many kids above..so it was a non-stop bang-slam-bang slam. Finally, it reduced at 1.45 am with on and off bang-slam-bang of the door ... then the air conditioner grill started vibrating noisily. We had to knock it hard and it stopped and then resumed after few minutes. Being tired we went to sleep at 2.00 AM!!! to be jolted from our slumber at 2.30 am with the honking of the car almost 60 of them near the palace. The honking was for celebration and the cars were like Lamborghini, Range Rover etc. and this happened for both nights. Just couldn't fight it anymore. The breakfast on the first day being a FRIDAY was pathetic. Nothing great except the omelet (lucky we went early at 8.30 am after that a queue of 15 people for the omelet and major scrambling over the table occupancy - too hot to eat in the outside sitting area ). The breakfast was good for yogurt lovers
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Loucelyne from Philippines
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
More additional promotion this coming months
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Loucelyne from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
More discount
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Joserine from Philippines
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Amazing Experience - Superb!
We found a promo for this hotel and our group (a group of Doctor of Optometry) - friends for 10+ years, living in Dubai for all of our 9-12 years of Middle East life, decided for a weekend getaway. The hotel staff were very helpful and always happy to help, hotel is very clean and service was fast and efficient. The serenity and awesome experience made us look forward in having another weekend get together in this awesome place. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed August 20, 2016

mohammed from Oman
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good facilities, helpful staff. expensive wifi unfortunately
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Rosemarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
:)
nice place to relax
Reviewed August 17, 2016

AHMED from Iraq
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good. but its needs for extra staff
I wait half an hour in bad line just to get my booking.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mohamad from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Bad service at the help desk
Waited in a line for almost to hours and it took almost 3 hours until we could get our room keys this was their only problem but the hotel was nice
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Saima from Pakistan
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent location and nice staff
Parking not enough for guests according to no. of villas. We struggled a lot at midnight to park our car.
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: