Excellent 8.6
Based on 209 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Gareth from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 14 nights in March 2016
Great place for a short or long stay
Great location, well appointed unit, helpful staff. Nice little restaurant/bar at the bottom. Couldn't ask for more other than cheaper/ free WiFi.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Kumiko from Japan
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
We'll return to this apartment
We stayed at Midtown for 4 nights for ceremony was held in Fortitude Vally. Mantra is one of my favouriet accommodation that siuts to my family demand to sleep in own bed, thus 2 bed rooms provided us 2 single beds, a queen bed and an extra bed. Midtown is best of Mantra where I've ever stayed. There are cafe, take-away shops, pharmacy, ATM and bus stops nearby. You better to make a booking eraly to grab a room as you see it's very populer.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

christine from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean, Comfy, Great Location, Efficient Check-in
Can not fault this place-highly recommend it!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

NUZELA from Indonesia
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location near shopping centre and comfy room
Comfy room, good location in mid of city, near bus or train station
Awesome
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Geoff from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pleasantly surprised
First up - a big shout out the fellow at reception on the afternoon of 12/03. He had to put up with my disappointment face at not being able to get a car park in the hotel - which did not end up being an iota of a problem. Nothing was a problem the fellow. He got us checked in and we zipped up to our room. The room was quite nice - with a comfy main bed. A good enough balcony for us. It worked out very well. Check out was painless to. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Renee from Fiji
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Happy times in Brisbane
Close to restaurants, shopping and in the heart of everything you need
Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

nathan from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bit small
Not sure
Very clean and tidy just really small rooms.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Mario from Australia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
mantra parking fail
location location location
Hotel was fine although there was no parking available when I checked in. When a hotel has limited parking it would be nice to know about it when you book it.I dont know if this is an Agoda oversite or a Mantra oversite but it needs to be fixed
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Oong from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Decent stay
Near to queen street (main shopping area), 8 minute walk to central station, hotel reception helpful
For traveller with small kids and elderly, it's a challenging walk up slope to central train station. Otherwise, it's in good location not too far from main shopping area. Overall nice experience.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Grant from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good value for money
location great staff clean room
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: