Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Terry from Malaysia
Business traveler
Fabulous
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
hotel room is clean and tidy, value for money to stay
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Walking distance to shopping mall
clean room but wifi cannot connect, luckily we had our data on. staffs are very friendly and flag down cabs for us. thanks for the good experience stay at your place.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISHNAMURTHY from Singapore
Group
Groovy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
no comments
no comments
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Groovy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Stayed there for about a week in Jul 16. Affordable business hotel with everything you need. WiFi, Cable TV, hot shower. The room is clean and staff are friendly. It is located in the city of Surabaya, with lots of amenities nearby. Within 10 minutes walking distance are 1 super market and a large shopping malls. You can find all the food and things you need in the shopping mall. Train station is about 10 mins drive away, and airport an hour drive. Overall happy with my stay in Midtown.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

esti from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Groovy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice in every aspect of hotel
I was stay in here for 3N, everything in it was really okay, love it. I will stay again when i visit surabaya again. Keep on your best value midtown
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shioi from Japan
Business traveler
Groovy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Totaly good hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cher from Singapore
Business traveler
Fabulous
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Summary
It will be good if your hotel is able to supply an iron n a fridge and it will be prefect for me.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sylvina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Groovy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent experiences
Location and value for money
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Fabulous
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good room, Good Location and very comfortable
Totally accaptable
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Splendid
Stayed one night in July 2016
House keeping need improvement, because when we check in, room is nor enough clean (dust in floor an
There is no refrigerator in room
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: