Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Fabian from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Ok hotel for the price
Very close to Dadar Railway station
the rooms are rather small and the furniture old, but giving the price it was a nice stay. small but good breakfast buffet (indian and western option), very helpful staff, clean. wifi - as in most hotels in india so far for me - was not working in the room, only in the lobby.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

VAIJAYANTI from United States
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Noisy hotel with nothing working
Nothing at all, horrible place
I stayed at this hotel with my 21year old daughter. They charged us full price despite assuring us on the phone that they would allow us to keep our luggage in the room until the check in time. But they failed to honor their word. They did not have place to store our luggage while we waited for four or five hours. They would not even let us spend the time in their lobby until the check-in time. I asked them " Do you want us to stand on the road until the check-in time and they stared me blank in the face, so I had to pay full price for a few hours. I stayed for two days, the 8th and 9th Dec.2012. The kettle, the T.V and the WiFi did not work both days. The workers occupied the room for at least four hours on both days trying to make the T.V. work. Both the nights were very noisy with people from marriage parties screaming all night in the corridors outside our room. I made several complaints to the night manager and he said he can't do anything, as this is how it is. Wow, coming from a 30 hour trip from the USA, I had expected to sleep quietly, but I could not. When I checked out, I talked to a staff and told him to resolve the matter. But he has still not done anything despite his assurances. I called him on the 8th Jan. after returning home and he said his system was down (for a month!!) and that he will get back to me in two or three days, today is the fifth day. I know he won't, as the management seems to be bad. There is a marriage hall right across and they seem to give rooms to these noisy parties. When I was checking out, all the waiters formed a line for their tips, very shameful, as all of them did not serve me at all, barring one or two. And the front desk manager was just looking at them without saying anything to them. Horrible place, doesn't deserve any stars. The breakfast buffet was of course in line with their class. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel, unless you want to be aggravated full swing.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Dr from India
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Small room
Nothing
I was given a room which was researved for physically challenged and the air conditioner switch was not working.( room no. 102)
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Sanjay from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely hotel close to the beautiful beach
Ambience and service
I was very happy with my selection to stay here. hotel is situated very close to one of the best white sand beach. most of the water adventure facilities were available at the beach. Its a nice place to honeymooners and romantic couple. I enjoyed my stay here very much. Both The staff and features deserve appreciation.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Sujit from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location
Hotel is strategically located near Dadar station. Hotel staff is good and cooperative. Rooms especially bathroom is quite small.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Manoharan from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2012
Courteous hotel and staff
location is best
Was given early check in at no additional cost. Staff were helpful. Comfortable room. Needs renovation though.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Mukul from India
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great location but somewhat small rooms.
Prompt service, accepted our request for early check in with only 20 min waiting period in hotel lobby. Good, sumptuous free breakfast but somewhat similar items every morning. Great service.
We will stay again at this place. Great hotel overall.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Kumble from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2012
"Great Location and Lovely room "
Gave us Interconnecting rooms , Great service .
As this visit was with parents had requested for rooms next to each other but got interconnecting rooms which was great . The Hotel is located in a great location so was very easy to travel. The only downside I would say is breakfast could have been a bit better as there is a fair selection of Food in the buffet but could have been better . The room service was also average ordered for filter coffee it was below average.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

SAYAK from India
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good Location, Suitable for short business stays
Location
Good for short business trips, good location in Dadar...food's not that great but you will not have a dearth of choices in Dadar!
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Capt from India
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Good location and friendly staff
Centrally Located and clean rooms
Will stay again, was a convenient place and comfortable rooms, the Restaurant had good food, the service area of the Breakfast can be improved.
Reviewed February 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: