Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Steve from Vietnam
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great view, great room
Comfortable bed, clean room, near supermarket
I stayed with my wife for 3 days at this hotel and overall, I must say this hotel is good. Nice, clean room with comfortable bed. It's located near the bus station, allowing us to go back and forth from city center easily. Also, there's a supermarket nearby, so we can shop for some food at night.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

PUNEET from India
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Great Place...Value for Every cent paid
Quiet place, grt restaurants & lounges close by
Very skeptical, when I booked this hotel on Agoda. Located in the Brand New District 7 of Ho Chi Minh, this hotel is absolutely wonderful. Was here on business from 26th Nov-4Dec 2012. The rooms are large and spacious. Very clean. I am very finicky regd the was very, very clean and big. Paid for 3 of us with breakfast, absolutely worth it. Dist.7 is not as noisy and populated as Dist 1, but perfect if u need to be away from the maddening crowd. Reaching Dist 1 cost VND and is just a 15 min drive. Fantastic restaurants around this hotel, classy lounges, plenty of Spas and Massage Parlours. The Hotel is a 2 Star, but worth every cent. There are 3 receptionists, all speak English and extremely helpful. The Doorman is the icing on the cake.....very friendly and never says no for any errand. They have another brand new hotel next door, MILANO 2, which too is very good. Breakfast is limited, but good. WOULD STAY HERE FOR SURE, THE NEXT TIME AROUND AS WELL. Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
Reviewed December 14, 2012

ailene from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
great location & friendly hotel staff
near to our relatives condominium
the milano hotel is nice place to stay at. the hotel is clean and their staff is hospitable and friendly. the breakfast they served is nice. is it also near to our relative house so that we love it also. from there you can easily access for a cab to drp you to any point of city of ho chi minh. we appreciate the security guard. he is nice & friendly. he always smile and make you feel at home.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

ailene from Philippines
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
great location
near to any point in saigon
i love the milano hotel because of the location and hospitable staff. the food is great, the clean is clean and comfortable to stay at.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

KEIO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Takagi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in January 2012
Reviewed February 09, 2012

JONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
편리헌 시내 접근
시내접근 한국식당 저렴한가격
저렴한 가격에 숙박할수있다는 장점 한국인 거주지역이라 주위에 한국식당이 많음 시내 접근도 용이함
Reviewed January 06, 2014

JONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
시내 접근성, 한인 거주지 인근, 저렴한 가격
저렴한 가격으로 숙박을 할 수 있음. 가격대와 비슷한 숙박시설임. 하루 이틀 숙박하기에는 나쁘지 않음. 한인 거주지 인근이라 다양한 식당 그리고 찜질방등을 이용할 수 있음.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

JONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
시내 접근성, 한국인 거주지역
시내 접근성, 한국인 거주지역
시내 접근성이 좋고, 한국인 거주 지역이기에 한국 식당을 쉽게 접할 수 있다는 장점이 있다. 시내 접근성이 좋고, 한국인 거주 지역이기에 한국 식당을 쉽게 접할 수 있다는 장점이 있다.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

JONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
편리한 접근성
편리한 접근성, 한국 식당, 쇼핑
깔끔하고 넓은 객실. 테라스가 있어서 편안함. 한국식당으로의 접근이 용이한 호텔. 한인 밀집 주거 지역이라 이용이 쉽다.
Reviewed October 09, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: