Book Now: Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Excellent
From 986 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Reviews of Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (985)Booking.com Reviews (8008)
8.5
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.5
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.5
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (985)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 690 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Gino from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

This is my go to Hotel every time I stay in Dubai, they have excellent rooms, facilities, and arrange of restaurants and bars within the building, their breakfast buffet is a good spread. Will defiantly stay again.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Edwin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Nice hotel, little dated”

This is a nice hotel, great location, however, it is a bit dated. I would stay again because it is very close to the airport and the rooms aren't too expensive, the staff was very nice.

Reviewed May 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2019

I am a returning guest to the hotel”

Have stayed here many time mainly on family holiday, we like to be away from the main tourist areas the hotel is clean, staff know us and look after us since we are returning and long staying, most guys are stop over or short stay business guest. Simon Moore the GM and his team are a credit to the Millennium Group. Even in the past when we had some issues they were dealt with speedily and amicably. The pool area is like that of a beach result, it not a small roof top pool like so many throughout the UAE, the hotel have events going on, live music, pool parties for families, therm night in the restaurants, 4 star hotel operated like a 5 star hotel . Look forward to our family holiday at the hotel on August this year.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
CARMEN
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great Hotel”

I love my stays here and will continue to go and recommend to all of my friends and family, I would recommend they keep fresh coffee in the lobby for early travelers and a shuttle to all terminals other than that this hotel is great, good service and I am very happy with everything overall

Reviewed May 11, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
YASSIR from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Fabulous with freindly staff”

the negative point is that I found the housekeepers enter my room without my permission during my absence to do cleaning . This is not acceptable privacy wise and security wise . I dont know how such practice in a such respectfullrespectfull place Many thnx to NATALI and AUDDHAV in the front desk Overall a great first time experience . I will choose Mellinium airport hotel if I visit Dubai next time

Reviewed February 28, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Zulieka from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

What i love the most about this hotel is their staff. They are very helpful and will try to assist you in all means. On my last day, I needed to get to the airport early to catch my flight at 10am. But i missed the earlier airport shuttle. Another option for me then was to get a taxi. But since there were 5 of us and we had 4 big luggage, 1 taxi would not be enough. One of the staff actually took the initiative to arrange for a free shuttle just meant for my family to get to the airport at that point of time. Apart from this, I also had good experience during check-in when they actually accommodated to my request for early check-in. They even helped me to call my tour guide which arrived late. The only disadvantage of this hotel that i can think of is that there are no eateries nearby besides the hotel's restaurants. Overall, family & i really enjoyed our stay. Too bad we didnt have the time to enjoy their big pool cuz we only stopped-by Dubai for 2 nights and our schedule were pack.

Reviewed January 14, 2019

Dear Ms. Zulieka, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded February 14, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.6
Exceptional
Firas from Jordan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very nice”

Very nice

Reviewed May 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Peter from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great airport hotel”

Very friendly and helpful staff, great rooms, good swimming pool

Reviewed May 08, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Abdulla from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

7”

for the bad luck our room face the swiming pool side the music are very very noise ,if u need a quiet place for restvdont choice this hotel

Reviewed May 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Kathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Perfect for a stopover ”

I was here for less than 12 hours, but it was just what I needed. Lovely spacious room with a good shower & very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, & easy access to the airport.

Reviewed May 04, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Liyana from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good value for money close to the airport”

Good value for money. Free shuttle to airport was also good

Reviewed May 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lynn from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

I love the over all service in the hotel from the time I step on the hotel entrance, reception, in the pool area , in the breakfast area and when I checked out. Staffs they are really friendly and very accommodating. The lifeguard in the pool area played with toddlers, the manager in the restaurant where the breakfast buffet was helping me with my baby. Really appreciated how they look after their guest. The room was spacious, the playground is good and the pool is really big and nice my toddler really enjoy the place and so as I. The food was great too. Overall I love the place and definitely will come back again!

Reviewed April 23, 2019
4.0
Xiaoyin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

not a good choice unless u have to”

Stayed there in late Mar 19. Basically quite disappointing with its facility. Especially in the room, it seems more like a 2 star motel with some service than a 4 star hotel as stated. There is a strange smell in the room all the time; and everything feels damp, pretty surprising considering the dry weather. Service was ok but i guess it runs a bit tight on stuffing, with slow responding and consitant long queue at receiption. Shutter serivce available to Airport, but only to T1 and T3.

Reviewed March 31, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Hamid from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Amazing ”

It’s a great place to go solo with family or groups, food is nice very helpful staff, captain Krishna, Zaheer in house keeping, every body on front desk and all the concierge, you can’t fault anything with this place,

Reviewed March 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Michele from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Highly recommended to all travellers ”

The Millennium Airport hotel is terrific for a stop over or longer stay. The Beds are super comfy and with the choice of over 6 restaurants at the hotel you have many different cuisines to choose from. We would highly recommend it.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Kim from United States
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite with breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018

Very good”

Fine hotel. Stayed here many times. Great location just outside of the airport. Short trip to any of the malls or major restaurants. A couple nice restaurants on the grounds as well. The pool area is very nice and well maintained.

Reviewed November 03, 2018

Dear Ms.Kim, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We do our best to create the right atmosphere and experiences that accentuate the uniqueness of our property for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded November 06, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Debra from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great value”

Great hotel, which we got at an excellent price, had a good room, very quiet, overlooking the pool, good breakfast, nice pool, did not use gym. The shuttle bus only goes every 40 mins, wee missed it at airport by 5 mins so took at taxi, which cost 31:50 UED, also had to pay. Only 5 min walk to metro which takes you directly to many places such as Deira city centre and Dubai mall

Reviewed October 17, 2018

Dear Ms. Debra, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 18, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.6
Exceptional
Gail from Oman
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Excellent location for long layover”

Convenient free shuttles to and from airport every 30 minutes. Very clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Bathrooms have separate showers with a wide selection of shower heads including the rain type. Beautiful, huge pool with garden and seating area. Separate children’s pool area and wonderful playground. A suggested improvement would be to allow access to the fridges in the rooms so we could chill our water and snacks but they were locked.

Reviewed August 31, 2018

Dear Ms. Gail, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 11, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.2
Exceptional
Gino from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice Hotel”

Have stayed here mulitple times, everytime i am greeted and taken care of by the staff with the check in, the rooms are spacious and in working order, great for a overnight layover, plenty of resturants and bars within the hotel or right around the corner.

Reviewed June 03, 2018

Dear Gino, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 18, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
6.8
Good
Mark from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Noisey”

The room was OK, but the room we got was next to the bands stage which plays music until 11pm. The stage was actually aimed at our room. The music was so loud I could hear it over the TV. This made sleeping impossible until when the band quit. From what I understand, this is a 7 day a week happening, so if you want to sleep, make sure you ask for a room on the other side of the hotel or on the road side of the building.

Reviewed February 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Amazing”

Best Hotel I have stayed in while in Dubai, Conveniently located close to Metro, beautiful resort pool, staff was unbelievable. I have been flying through Dubai since 2004. This was my best experience and I will recommend and stay again. Very affordable.

Reviewed February 19, 2019
6.0
KAMAL from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Not Recomended - Thieves”

I had a very rough experience with Millennium hotel. during booking, the web site indicated 76 Pound sterling inclusive, when proceeded to the payment, my card has been debited 97.00 per night. Furthermore, once booking confirmed for three nights, a new statement appeared as no cancellation/no refund for the three nights. when It is pure stealing request clarification, I have been asked to provide evidence of the snap shot of the site, which I did not have as I believed I am dealing with trust worthy booking body, but I realised I have been dealing with thieves.

Reviewed February 19, 2019

Dear Mr. Kamal, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel, in order to assist you better we appreciate if you can advice us where are you over charged as the booking is done through travel agent, and payment is done directly to travel agent as well. As we can see is only the Tourism Dirham Charges has been settled on your account. You may call us at anytime to assist you further. Thank You Joan Manalo Assist Reservation Manager

Responded February 25, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.6
Exceptional
Amit
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Friendly and Helpful Staff”

Very clean and Close to Airport. Swimming Pool is big and staff on the pool are very helpful. Breakfast is expensive and fewer options compared to another hotel with similar price. Will definitely come back to this hotel.

Reviewed December 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Amit, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded February 14, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.0
Excellent
Aaron from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Mr. Aaron”

I recently stayed at this hotel, in December. I had added a note along with my reservation, that I would be arriving after midnight about 01:00-02:00 for check in, since my flight would land after midnight. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told i could not check in until around 12:00pm. I told them about the my arrival time note, that was on my reservation. The night manager came and explained the check-in time policy. Which does not alway apply to every persons situation. I had traveled about 20 hours to arrive in Dubai. I was told to pay for the another day, then i could stay at the hotel, starting at 01:30. So in the end I paid for two night. and only stayed in the hotel about 18 hours. The additional night that i had to purchase was at a higher rate. I will not forget this experience next time a am looking to stay in Dubai, close to the airport. This was also my third or fourth time staying at this hotel, so much for repeat guest treated better.

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dear Mr. Aaron, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we truly appreciate your comments. The hotel standard check in time is 14:00 hours and check out is 12:00 noon the following day (a norm in all hotels). Since your arrival was early it is always recommended to have your room pre booked (prior night) in order to have your room ready for check in on arrival at the hotel. We do understand travelling could be tiring and stressful. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you soon in the future to serve you better. Best Regards; Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager

Responded February 14, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.8
Excellent
Pete from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Very convenient to Dubai International Airport”

Great Desk Staff, was given an upgrade for being a return guest. Restaurants were great, however their advertised (in elevator, and in-room info cards) meal specials were not available. This is my preferred hotel when traveling through Dubai.

Reviewed December 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Pete, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded February 14, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location for over night, clean, friendly staff and good facilities.”

Perfect for my needs.

Reviewed April 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
jacquis from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

close to airport”

was only in dubai for one day and it was worth the time and money for the distance from the airport will definitely stay there again

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
YASSIR from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Fabulous”

If a free shuttle bus is available for Dubai mall I will give value for money 5 stars I will come back next travel

Reviewed February 28, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
William from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Excellent! ”

Great hotel, staff, facilities & service, all of which are above the level expected but consistently delivered. Always made to feel very welcome each time I return. Thank You Millennium Airport Dubai.

Reviewed May 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Spencer from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Excellent”

Fantastic staff who went way out of the way to make our stay pleasant. Upgraded to suite which was huge and had all of the amenities for a great 4 Star. Closest hotel to airport, near metro. A little bit of a walk to other stores and restaurants. 3 decent restaurants on-site. Clean, but a little smokey smell in non-smoking room. Let’s make these hotels non-smoking, please! Quiet, but construction site next door makes a little noise in the daylight hours. Overall, excellent.

Reviewed April 26, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 18, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Very convenient for a stopover”

We used this hotel for a short stay between flights after a late arrival. The transfer distance is very short. Reception staff were efficient and friendly in the small hours. The room was very good indeed. Breakfast is a multinational feast of flavours! We will certainly be back in the same circumstances.

Reviewed February 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Talal from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

The music at night was really loud ”

Im a regular at this hotel for more than 3 years,the last visit was a nightmare, i had a business dinner and my wife was staying in room number 154 that night,i had to leave my dinner because the loud music at the room did not let my wife,the baby neither to sleeep,the windows were vibration with every beats from the out door party and no one advise us when we were checking in about this crazy party,you can add the restuatnts loumi is not compared at all to its predecor (gozo). The food quality and variety its not the same. I think we will look for other hotel now since i go to dubai almost every 2 weeks.

Reviewed February 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Talal, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for considering Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai for your accommodation arrangement and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My sincere apologies in regards to the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay, we appreciate your comments and please be rest assured that your concerns will not go unattended. Our aim is to consistently provide superior services and facilities, therefore it is always important for us to receive constructive feedback to enables us target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I apologize once again, and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Regards; Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Show more
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.4
Excellent
Jullie from United Arab Emirates
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Affordable, four star hotel”

Nice facilities, helpful staff, huge rooms and they do not skimp on toiletries and complimentary bottles water. The only downside is that the room we were given was facing a construction site which is actually the case in most of Dubai

Reviewed December 03, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 18, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.6
Exceptional
Azhar from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Wonderful stay.... ”

This hotel got all the ingredients to claim as of the best hotels in town. Bigger rooms, courteous and wonderful staff and very clean. We very much value smile and courtesy and front desk need to polish these traits. This is mostly staff who can make it zero or hero.

Reviewed October 03, 2017

Dear Azhar, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 18, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.0
Excellent
noorazlinda from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

A Very reasonable price hotel near the airport”

Room is comfy and spacious that can easily fit 3 or 4 adults. Bed is king size. Breakfast is expensive. So, better bring your own bread if you want a quick one because they provide coffee, tea and sugar sachets in the room. You can have a real breakfast in the plane.:)

Reviewed July 26, 2017

Dear Ms. Noorazlinda, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address of your concerned. We are looking forward to your next visit hopefully soon! Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 19, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
guy from Eswatini
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Always a great hotel . Booked 2 rooms. ”

1 room was noisy as near roof top extraction. Reception acknowledged that the room was noisy and moved rooms. Maybe do not let put the that room unless hotel full. Why make a guest mad for a reason that can easily be avoided by a little foresight. Otherwise good as usual.

Reviewed July 10, 2017

Dear Mr, Guy, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you had about the noise constructions, We appreciate your understanding that the noise is beyond of our control. We apologize once again, and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 19, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Excellent”

The Millennium is truly a fantastic place to stay. Very reasonable rates and only a couple of minutes drive away from the airport, (by way of use of the free Hotel courtesy bus.) We only stayed as a one night stopover and can highly recommend. Great pool, buffet breakfast has good choices, and the facilities excellent. We also found the staff will go out of their way to ensure your stay is pleasant and memorable.

Reviewed May 22, 2017

Dear Mr. Martin, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Thank you for your kind compliments. We pride ourselves on personalized service and hospitality, and I am glad that our team went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable thus creating a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 19, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.2
Exceptional
Brian from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017

Overall value for money”

Convenient location with free shuttle every 20 mins from Term 3 (and Term 1 ). Restaurants going up market but rooms bid, quiet, clean. Big swimming pool. Twice daily free shuttle to/from Deira City Centre:; GGICO subway station is 5 mins walk away beyond swimming area, but may be too much for shoppers in 40 degree heat.

Reviewed May 07, 2017

Dear Mr. Brian, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with their overall experience, will continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. Once again, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 20, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Scott from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Another great visit at the Millenium”

As always the Millenium was a great stay. Spent 2 full days just enjoying the pool in the perfect weather. The staff was great as with every stay there. Loved the new Grill resto. The steaks were perfect. Recommend the hotel to anyone with time in Dubai

Reviewed April 18, 2017

Dear Mr. Scott, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It brings us great pleasure to know that your visit to our hotel was enjoyable. It is our aim to provide personalized service to all of our guests and we are delighted to know that we delivered our promise. Thank you for mentioning the highlights of your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another amazing experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 20, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Howard from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

Always a pleasure”

I've been staying at the Airport Millenium during my travels through Dubai since 2008... Why do I always book at the Airport Millenium? The answer is due to their commitment to maintaining high standards across the board. Clean rooms, a most helpful and friendly staff throughout, great restaurants with delicious selections, wonderful Facilities, and proximity to DBX and punctual complimentary shuttle setvice

Reviewed February 27, 2017

Dear Mr. Howard, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. We truly appreciate your review and it is really great to learn that you had a wonderful time with us, thank you as well for extending your appreciation towards our views and standard, hotel room, food offerings and most especially for recognizing the service of the team. We personally very glad to read your encouraging feedback, It really inspires us and validates all we do on a daily basis and we are happy to see it turns memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Show more
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.4
Excellent
Laura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Great location and fabulous pool.”

Great hotel and close to the airport, shopping mall and bars and restaurants. However, the great pool and onsite bars and restaurants mean you don't have to leave the hotel if you don't want to. The only down side to this hotel is the additional costs of breakfast and the internet which adds up to an expensive stay in you are staying more than a couple of nights.

Reviewed July 31, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. Its a pleasure to hear that you had a good stay with us, and enjoyable experienced. We do our best to create the right atmosphere and experiences that accentuate the uniqueness of our property for our guests. Your high praise is the best reward for our efforts. We are looking forward to your next visit hopefully soon! Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded November 08, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.8
Excellent
joseph from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Excellent Airport Hotel”

We were welcomed by a friendly bellman but a disinterested front desk staff. No free wifi in the room (other than 30 minutes in the lobby) was a disappointment in 2016 when it seems to be everywhere. The bellman explained everything in our room and told us to call if we needed any extra blankets or towels. Very helpful. The room had a large bed and a daybed next to the window. It was quite spacious and had a large bathroom. It was difficult to keep cool as the air-conditioner seemed to struggle with the afternoon sun but the stay was more than adequate for a transit with a midnight wakeup for a flight at 0300. One disappointment was the shuttle to the airport. The driver, while friendly, kept mentioning how poorly he was paid, likely in an attempt to coerce a large tip. Perhaps the shuttle could run more often than every 40 minutes as well. The hotel is near the airport but the shuttle or taxi is necessary as it's impossible to walk to the terminal (and far too hot).

Reviewed June 01, 2016

Dear Mr. Joseph, Greetings from Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. Will continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Thank You & Regards Joan Manalo Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded November 09, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.4
Excellent
anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Excellent facilities for overnight stay”

Very spacious room on 4th Flr overlooking attractive pool area. Good en suite, digital tv and quiet air con, Wi Fi extra! Although various add on packages offering wi fi. Free Airport Shuttle every 40 mins. Several restaurants on site, some with evening entertainment. All staff v. helpful and friendly

Reviewed February 27, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Great Location”

Close to airport, close to metro and value for money

I booked this hotel last minute for one night out in Dubai for New Years Eve...Great value for money considering what some hotels were trying to charge on New Year. Close to the airport and metro station. Hotel is clean and the rooms are excellent. Didn't have the time to try the food as there were many parties going off for the celebrations. There are some 5 star rated hotels in Dubai that are not this this 4 star hotel so I would give it 4.5 stars...

Reviewed January 12, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Emma from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Airport stop over”

Close to airport. Pool. Food

We stopped in Dubai on way from London to Singapore with a two year old & nine month old. Hotel served us perfectly. Hotel shuttle to & from airport was very quick and easy. Pool was great for the kids and we enjoyed the food. We didn't want to do any shopping as we were just trying to reduce jet lag so didn't venture out to surrounding area.

Reviewed January 02, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Brian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Great Airport hotel”

Near airport, Great pub meal, rooms

We selected this as a commuter stop arriving 8PM and departing 7AM and it was well priced for the standard it provides. The airport pickup was clumsy though. The hotel desk at the airport was not manned, though someone nearby advised us to use the Exit 1. We followed signs to the roadway and than all signs for shuttles disappear. We ended up catching a taxi. The hotel room itself was luxurious, the only negatives being no free wifi, but that seems to be Dubai. The hotel has a number of restaurants and we found the English pub very good. Shuttle bus to the airport was very efficient.

Reviewed October 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
hunju from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Nice hotel but things to be improved again. ”

Food, location and comfort

Good food, location and offer good service. But shuttle rountine going around the airport and staff performance at Lobby must improved. It used to be better but not much helpful. Other services are excellent!

Reviewed October 14, 2015
8.7
Excellent
ALI from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

Good value for money hotel if travelling in summer”

Clean close to airport comfortable

Very peaceful and quite stay however the service was slightly slow during peak hours . Had to go all the way down to the reception and wait for 10 mins to get an adapter which should generally be sent to the hotel room in a 4 star

Reviewed August 13, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
hunju from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

good business hotel”

clean, friendly and comfort

Simply excellent hotel to stay in Dubai near to airport. Food at this hotel is nice and have nice swimming pool. Also near to the Metro and Deira shopping center. However hope they can have more flexibility on late check out.

Reviewed March 10, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Salim from Oman
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Excellent Experience in Dubai”

Great Staff, Great Service, Great Food

Located near the airport and very convenient to so many places like malls. I enjoyed a truly 5 star experience. As my first visit, I requested for a complementary room upgrade and without any hesitation, it was approved and I got it! Thanks to Ms. Sheila at the reception and Jerry at the concierge, you were so helpful and made my day. Well done. So many restaurants and a pub to choose from, great food and great service, first class all the way!. Nice and spacious room, very clean and offered all necessary amenities for 5 star service. Very good value for money. I would definitely return and stay here again.

Reviewed June 08, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Michael from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

perfect location for transit passengers. good food”

very nice garden entertainment area. Good internet connection and can use multiple devices. So many hotels in Dubai have useless WiFi connection.

I enjoyed my short stay as the hotel is large but still friendly. A band was playing outside in the garden area where buffet dinner was served. Great hotel for couples wanting to relax, enjoy some nightlife and fine food.

Reviewed April 21, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
KAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

close to the airport, provide free airport shuttle”

location, nice staff, comfortable room

it is a wise choice for people need to spend 1 night for transit; or people like us arrived the airport at the very night time, because u don't need to worry about how to find the hotel, they provide the free shuttle service from or to the airport. and if you would like to visit in town, its also very close to the metro station, within 5 minutes walk.

Reviewed April 08, 2014
8.7
Excellent
yim from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

close to the airport, provide free airport shuttle”

location, nice staff, comfortable room

i think it is a wise choice for people need to spend 1 night for transit; or people like us arrived the airport at the very night time, because u don't need to worry about how to find the hotel, they provide the free shuttle service from or to the airport. and if you would like to visit in town, its also very close to the metro station, within 5 minutes walk. They have a beautiful swimming pool as well. The only bad thing is they don't have the free wifi, for the wifi, they costs you 50dhs for an hour use, which is quite experience to me.

Reviewed April 03, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Laura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Close to Airport”

Proximity to airport, choice of restaurants, nice pool.

I only had 24 hours in Dubai on a layover and this hotel was reasonably priced and close to the airport. The room was large and comfortable however, in need of some redecoration but not enough to make the room unlikable. The only areas for improvement were in the staff's attentiveness to customers particularly at the pool and the breakfast buffet. Unlike other airport hotels this hotel had a nice pool but was still reasonably priced. Overall a nice stay.

Reviewed August 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
cindy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Lovely hotel with good location for the airport.”

Large room, large bed and the little gift in the room.

I arrived after 10pm and the hotel shuttle bus was in the airport to take me to the hotel with others. A bit slow checking in. Staff was very helpful and arranged for wake up call and the next morning shuttle without my request. The room is very big and there was bottles water in the room and there were chocolcates for guest free of charge. I had a good night sleep even it was quite noisy because it is very near the airport. Due to leaving early, I was unable to use the facilities in the hotel.I certainly will stay there again during long transit.

Reviewed August 18, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Kristof from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

Well located Hotel with all amenities and good bar”

Gym, bar, location

well located hotel, very close to airport (can be reached in less than 5 minutes!) the hotel has all facilities you can imagine and on top has a very good bar with a lot of beers on tap! gym is also well maintained!! really appreciated the courtesy drop to the airport!

Reviewed July 27, 2011
8.8
Excellent
Mary from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Brief stopover ”

Excellent, modern & clean. Very convenient to the airport. Large rooms & good bathroom. Great for a 2 night stopover.

Reviewed May 03, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Steve from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very good value”

Only complaint is that the first room we got had a really bad smell. No issue with staff when we asked to change to another room.

Reviewed May 03, 2019
7.2
Very good
Randall from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Very good”

Unbelievably loud. Construction outside the hotel that went on for most of the night and loud music throughout the hotel. Also had some sort of clicking (leaking water inside the wall?) outside of my room that drove me crazy all night. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone

Reviewed September 23, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for considering Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai for your accommodation arrangement and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My sincere apologies in regards to the inconveniences that have been encountered during your stay, we appreciate your comments and please be rest assured that your concerns will not go unattended. Our aim is to consistently provide superior services and facilities, therefore it is always important for us to receive constructive feedback to enables us target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I apologize once again, and I look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Regards; Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Show more
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.2
Exceptional
jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Convenient airport stop over hotel”

Frequently fly through Dubai and have stayed at the Millenium several times. The hotel is conveniently located for the airport, fast check in/check out, clean spacious rooms, helpful staff. Will certainly stay again.

Reviewed September 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Joanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Great option ”

The hotel is a convenient option for a transit hotel. The room was nicely furnished with a corner lounge, a desk and plenty of luggage and clothes storage. A complimentary shuttle bus runs every 40 minutes from the hotel to the airport. There’s a small cafe downstairs in the foyer and lots of restaurants surrounding the massive resort-style pool, which has a cool bar in the middle. There’s also a playground for the youngsters. My only criticism was the shower was an old fashioned one in the bath.

Reviewed September 18, 2018

Dear Ms. Joanne, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 11, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
9.6
Exceptional
Angelita from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Recommendable Hotel”

Exceptionally accomodating hotel, beautiful, spacious rooms I got assigned to in both my stays, very nice & friendly staffs... thank you all for the hospitality. The only con I can say, is the airport shuttle bus waiting time, when you just miss the previous schedule, but no reason to be bitter and upset of. 😉

Reviewed August 15, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded October 11, 2018
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

another great stay at the Millenium”

The staff was great as usual. Room spotless. Love the restaurants. Another great stay at the Millenium

Reviewed January 13, 2019

Dear Mr. Scott, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded February 14, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
8.4
Excellent
abdulaziz from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

All on one very goodgood location , helpfull staff , good brakfast”

All on one very good

Reviewed December 02, 2018

Dear Mr. Aziz, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review and see that in more than one aspect we managed to exceed your expectations with the hotel offerings and service. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Flynn Pinto Revenue Manager Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai

Responded February 14, 2019
Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
10.0
Exceptional
Mary from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent location, great value for money. Staff are friendly, really helpful and attentive.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Jill
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Good value for money”

Perfect for 1 night

Reviewed March 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Hamid from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

Alyeas In cactus jack, mr Singh the security guy( big fella) captain Krishna at biggles and Zaheer in housekeeping,

Reviewed March 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Adriana
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Amazing stay, I can't fault this hotel”

We had ai

Reviewed March 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Aziku
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Mr”

Excellent Hotel with Good stuff.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Nida from Jordan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

At all Clean Hotel , good staff , good food but need to take care for fix some furniture and seperate smoking room , nonsmoking room .

Reviewed March 05, 2019