Excellent 8.3
Based on 376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

MINSU from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
It was awesome
Nice place to stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Mike from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Does the job
Location. View from room. Pool
Comfortable stay. Breakfast very expensive. $NZ50. Didnt feel this was goid value. Very comfortable bed. Ac in room was abit of a gimic. Control panel on wall was only there for show i felt. Didnt work very well. Scales in bathroom didnt work. Beer very expensive in bar. Staff attentive. Liked pool area.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Mantha from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Okay Staff
Location
okay stay but great location
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Khaled from Kuwait
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Shall never stay there again
They cut the power on the morning of Feb. 9 , 2016 and I had no lights in the bathroom. I had to shave inside the room and could have shower .The Resturant was very warm and the food was spoiled. I had stomch pain for two days . We were not compensated , yet were charged for 16% service charges . Worst hotel ever .
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Osama from Egypt
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Share
Markesh team, Markesh Manager
over all so good, I had nice time in Markesh and the manager was so kind and helpful to have a good area far of the speakers and follow up with us if we are fine, great job. Markesh team as well they are so good and so kind Front desk was good lobby service need to improve, I have to wait to for awhile to have service there Keep it up
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Mutasem from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
clean, modern, location
very nice
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ahmad from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It was much better 2 years ago
Nice Staff , clean room, fast elvator
Parking is problem, swim pool is very small, drainage in the shower and wash area is slow. It needs maintenance. Shower kits, shaving items, toot brash are not available. Coffee in the room is 2 star Nescafe, it is not a 5 star hotel quality.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Club Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Superb Hotel
Staff, Facilities,Location
This is the 4th time we have stayed here and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to fellow travellers. From the moment you walk into the hotel the staff cannot do enough to help and the facilities and services are top class.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

barbara from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Cheap for 5*, friendly staff
staff, bed, cleanliness
Good value for money, I wouldn't give it 5*, more like 4*, however it wasn't expensive. Usually you can get 3* or maybe 4* for that price. Room was large with huge comfortable bed. Large bathroom. Very fiendly and polite staff. Pool quite small but not very crowded. Can't comment on food as I was not eating in a hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Mahmoud from Lebanon
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Little Ovrdtaed but good value for money
Location - Staff - Price
Excellent location (City Centre) and near to corniche . Excellent staff service . Rooms are large but little oudated .Swimming Pool is very small. I can consider it less than a 5* hotel but more than a 4* . However it is a good value for money.
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: