Good 6.5
Based on 358 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 358 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Sonia from United States
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location
Location, accessible local transportation, large room.
Room was a Studio Deluxe which was quite spacious. Shower had great water pressure but hot water heater was not functioning -had to call maintenance. The hotel should do a better job with their bug extermination since we saw roaches scampering around.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Ivy from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Spacious rooms at an affordable price
within the commercial district so food and groceries are easily accessible
we got a very spacious room with veranda (although the veranda door doesn't open). room amenities are as expected, although we did not get a microwave oven. bed and pillows are very comfortable.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

SAMUEL from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good location
Location nearby entertainment and food outlets.
poor internet connectivity in room. room conditions are below average with old furnitures and flooring. spacious big room size. tv set is crt type, and in today's standard, picture and sound quality is poor.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Ronaldo from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
great location with spacious room
the location within makati avnue
i only stayed for one night and because i was so tired and im leaving early in the morning so i can say much more
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Po from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Free WiFi and very helpful front desk
very big room. very clean place. clean bath room. clean towels. the drainage of bath room was a bit clogging. provided with simple kitchen, microwave oven, and refrigerator. i did not cook and i did not need all these stuffs. i need to move a table near to the door in order to receive enough signals to enjoy free service of wifi.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

ALMA from Philippines
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
"A home away from home"
Big,clean room.
millenium hotel gave us all what a traveller is in the business center of makati.luckilly,the weather was so fine that we just walked from the hotel to the greenbelt area.we stayed in a deluxe room,it's big enough for my husband and's like a home away from home.we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Antonio from
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location with affordable price & food servic
Accommodating staff
Very satisfied with price & service quality. Priority Hotel to check in for our next travel.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

MAKOTO from Japan
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Convenient to access most of your needs
served breakfast to room
confort bed and clean branket. many selection of tv channels, including japanese program (nhk) as well.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Bryce from Canada
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Perfect location from airport and embassy!
Clean and pleasant staff. VERY accomodating! Would stay again!!
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Stephan from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Good value for money
good location in Makati, big rooms
Hotel in Manila's business district Makati, close to Burgos (entertainment district). Strange smell in the room. Friendly reception, room service personnel did not speak English.
Reviewed July 01, 2011


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: