Excellent 8.3
Based on 4555 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

DEMI from China
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
great location
great location but old features
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Yang from China
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great hotel
Good site beautiful place
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Jennifer from Australia
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Great location
Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Leanne from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Friendly staff
Nice pool and great breakfast
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Adam from New Zealand
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again
Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Natasha from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
good location,
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Reviewed March 19, 2012

MUI from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
nice pool access room with good location
good location, nice staff, nice room
Room is clean. We love the pool access room so much! You can directly jump into the pool from the room! And, there is a pool bar which is really attractive. They have varieties of drinks there! Location is good. There is a small shopping area outside the hotel. And, you can also enjoy local food and shopping by a few minutes walk!
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Jackie from New Zealand
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
great locations and great rooms
swimming pool and location
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Madaoh from Thailand
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
next to shopping street.
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Mohammed from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location, Modern and excellent Facilties
Cool thing about the hotel is the 2nd glass door that is blocking the noise from the streets!
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay. hotel is located in the middle of a really big shopping mall and right in front of the busy streets where basically what ever your are looking for you will find.
Reviewed March 17, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: