2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Vittorio from Australia
Solo travelers
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Luxurious Hotel with access to great shopping
Access to pool via private jacuzzi
If you want to stay somewhere a bit indulgent this it the hotel. The Cabana Pool Access Room was luxuriously appointed with a large spa and separate shower in the bathroom, kingsize bed and direct access to the pool via your private jacuzzi. Breakfast was a great spread each morning and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. You could have your room made up in the evening when you ventured out to eat or party.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
great location
joined onto shopping centre
the loction made all the difference. was sloightkly confustio that there are two parts to the hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Karen from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Esther from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel with good service
very close to nightlife and the beach
had a nice time. even though i partied so hard i never slept in the room, used it more for storage. but the checkin process was very nice, room was clean, spacious, and had nice water pressure, as id been on a scuba live aboard boat for 5 days and hadn't had a real shower. would highly recommend if u want a hotel, want to be close to the beach and nightlife.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

jennifer from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in October 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend
great loction , great rooms , and great service
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Annie from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Vickie from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.
Reviewed November 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: