2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

YASSER from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Lovely resort
Very nice location
Really perfect resort and we enjoy staying there and the breakfast was very nice and everything we like there
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location if you like modern convenience
Location next to Shopping Centre
Location next to Shopping Centre is a plus if you like modern convenience like shopping and nice restaruants. Walk to the beach is abt 10mins and not a gd idea if you have young family coz you will be walking through the nightlife area. Swimming pool should have a common jacuzzi area rather than to only have small private jacuzzi for the units next to the swimming pool.
Reviewed September 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel, service and a great location
shopping mall is connected to the hotel
clean room but pricey. we got a free upgrade to jr. suite room and room view was facing the street. was very kind of noisy at night but still acceptable noise and we got to see fireworks on our first night stay on Friday.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Excellent location resort
Great for shopping, clubbing, dinning and also swimming
this is my first time state a this resort, it is found very comfortable and convienient even in the rainny days. the resort is just nerby the shopping mall and superstores, it is very easy to found your suitable resturant and shopping. moreover, there are big pool nealy 50m long at the lakeside wing. however, there are a smaller one at beachside wing which i stated, but we also could share the facilities. in resort, you could access to many famous resturants, pubs...etc., also many local food / souvenir shops even you will not get wet in rainny days. the room is quite big enough and comfortable except i need to change lift and walk to another building and no view.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Good location
the hotel location is very suitable for night life and shopping. the hotel is just beside the shopping mall. staying in beach view building is more conveneince as the shopping mall will close at 10pm. need to walk further in after 10pm if stay at lake view building. walking to beach about 5 minutes, restaurants nearby, massage, shopping easy. great location.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

RU from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great hotel with excellent services
Convenient transport to Patong Beach, good meals and room services
With all the bars in a few blocks, the hotel could give you a quiet night of sleep and also a high active nightlife. It is also very close to the Patong Beach, where sights are wonderful. The food it provides is quite nice though most meals we had there were breakfasts.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lauren from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Average hotel for the price, nice pool
pool and gym and buffet
staff not so friendly rooms out dated no free wifi close to shopping
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Huamei from China
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Convenient but not for the one enjoy quiet holiday
shopping
the hotel just located next to the shopping centre in phuket and many touriest groups prefer to choose this one. It is far from the beach, 10-15 minutes walk and a little noisy at night as the street out of the hotel is full of the bars. staffs there with nice smile at front desk but seldom at room sevices.
Reviewed September 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Great Location albeit small bed
Very good location connecting to Jungceylon mall.
This is my second visit to Phuket and the first time staying at Millenium Patong. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location and service is very good. My Cabana Pool room is very nice. My 2 girls definitely enjoy this room with direct access to the pool. However the bed was pretty small. The hotel has direct connection to the mall which makes us easy to find food and other needs. We'll definitely be back next time...
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharn from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Great location but 2 star sevice
Attached to shopping mall, great swimming pool
The service was terrible and they don't seem to care. I was with a friend and they messed up our rooms giving him 2 single beds. He wanted a king mattress not 2 singles pushed together. They got him to pack his things on three occasions to move to my side of the building because they had him on another floor about 200 metres away from my room. Only to find out it was a room with 2 single beds again. In the end he gave up and just stayed across the other side. You could image how much harder that situation makes it when you want to converse or need to go out etc. They cant seem to work out simple problems. A five star hotel should just fix problems without any stress for the guest... 2 star service at best
Reviewed September 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: