2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Peter from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
great hotel,great location,very friendly staff
next door to jung ceylon and street shopping
i found all staff wlling to help at any time,rooms comfortable and quiet our second stay at millenniun,hope to stay there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great Location & Nice hotel
Location & Room design
Suprise me, Milennium had provide a very good service. great hotel, Huge room, design is nice & very clean. .The location is just on the middle of patong. Beside of the hotel there is a shopping centre. It is very convenient to us. It is about 10 min walk to the another largest shopping complex in Patong , Robisson.Hotel did provide us to book for the ticket to "lady boy show". and with a very reasonable price. This also help us to reduce lot of timing to survey. Really enjoy our stay there would love to go back again!!
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service
Restaurant was impressive, very good location.
The superior room was supberb along with the pool and pool side bar. Since it was low season the restaurant was doing 50% off on their a le carte menu which entice us to eat their every meal. The food was fantastic! Would stay here again.
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SEUNGCHUL from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
beautiful location.
clean.
nice & easy to find but noisy in the lobby & room at night.
Reviewed August 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

sujai from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Convenient location, rooms good, very good pool
50% discount on in room dining when we stayed
Comfortable stay, clean rooms, pool is good to chill out
Reviewed August 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
Nice rooms - the rest is mediocre
nice rooms - staff tried their best but the place is busy its a big hotel and there is a lack of management present so the young attendees are forced to deal with issues that they are just not equipped to deal with breakfast average and long waits for a table (this shouldn't happen at a supposed 4+ star hotel) this hotel is well located and its well priced (through agoda anyway) its not for me. id rather spend a bit more and get something a little bit more boutique but i'm sure many would be very happy to stay here given their good internet deals. i wouldn't pay for breakfast unless it was a free inclusion though.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel - great room, facilities and location
Great hotel - service, facilities, location and room were all fault-less
room - spacious and clean. facilities - lovely pool, and the gym also looked nice breakfast - amazing. best breakfast buffet i have ever had (anywhere!) service - english is ok, and service is good location - perfect. connected to the main shopping centre and only a short stroll to bangla road and the beach. would definitely return.
Reviewed August 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Great hotel with great location
next to a huge shopping mall and walking distance to Patong Beach
i stayed at millennium resort during my visit to phuket in june 2011. millennium resort is a great hotel with great location. it is very convenience for me because it is next to a big shopping mall. patong beach is also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet is also very good with a lot of variety. i stayed there 4 nights and i enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. the swimming pool at the lake side is also quite nice. it was not crowded at all during my stay there.
Reviewed August 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Spacious Rm but Ants on the Bed
Good Location
me and my husband encounted an experience with this resort, our first day we was given a rm during the mid day we reliese that there is alot of ants on the bed as we try to get it off, we thought that is gone before we go o bed that night my husband notice the ants again, therefore we ring the reception asking for rm services as i feel uncomfortable we asked for a change of rm which was granted. our secong was fine their staff was helpful.
Reviewed August 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Faisal from Kuwait
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket
selling points
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels
Reviewed August 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: