2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

chan from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel abd service with smile
Great location and walking distance to all shopping mall
i like staying in this hotel, and i will come back to stay again on my next visit.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service
The room size, extremely comfy beds, great pool
we had a great time at the millenium. the rooms were huge and the bed was extremely comfy. it is attached to the jungceylon shopping centre and very close to bangla rd so easy to walk to everything. the staff were great - especially the bell boys who were always smiling and helpful. i would recommend staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Convenient location
Clean rooms and jungceylon is beside the hotel.
Staffs are friendly, great location. Nice pool and breakfast spread was gd. International buffet spread n they serve dimsum. would like to stay at the cabana suite the next time.
Reviewed July 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Sweden
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Good hotel with nice pool area
Very good pool area
Nice hotel and very friendly staff. The pool was very calm and a chill place to stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location, great hotel!
Great location!
The hotel has a great location! It is right beside Jungcelyon shopping centre, within 5 min walk to the beach and to the night life. Staff are very friendly and helpful. There are 2 wings for the hotel. The hotel staff gave us a room at a another wing, different from where we checked it. They actually arranged transport to drive us over to the next wing although it's not very far away. The service is simply impressive! The hotel rooms were however not very well maintained. The toilet were a bit old with stains. Overall, it's still a great hotel!
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

FLORENT from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
New hotel
Brand new - modern - well located
Excellent stay. Room are modern, bed confortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoa from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great place for a short stay
Close to the city and the service was excellent.
Friendly staff memebers + Nice pool + Close to the city + In-house nurse which was convenient for minor accidents. Overall, a really nice experience.
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

khaled from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
nice location nice services perfect location
great breakfast, swimming pool, shopping center
i really enjoyed my stay, i spent my best 6 nights at the hotel. nice location to the night life, shopping etc
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Meir from Israel
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Very good hotel in Phuket
Smille employee, good food, nice rooms, good location
We stay 2 nights, enjoy very much the hotel, the crew are very friendly and care
Reviewed July 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Excellent location, big rooms
Location
The good location made our stay truely enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance
Reviewed July 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: