2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4536 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Chun from Singapore
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Lovely Hotel
Cleanliness.
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Jirapan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Nice & Convenient
Comfortable, convenient and connected to shopping mall
First I called and asked for help to find a rental car. The conceirge was very helpful and suggest me to find a good and suitable rental car agent for my need. Good services, comfortable, and nice hotel. The hotel is closed to a big shopping mall in Patong beach and can walk to many places around. It's nice and big hotel in the Patong Beach.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Rina from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great location
Big pool, 5 mins walk to beach and to Jungceylon shopping centre
Stayed in a duplex unit near big pool. Room spacious and breakfasts variety satisfactory. Reception staff friendly.
Reviewed May 29, 2011

Bernt from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Nice hotel, great staff
Food and eating facilities
Nice quit hitell well located within all Patong facilities. Clean great rooms.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Puay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Great location but a pity room had no bathroom
Right next to shopping mall but still rather quiet and peaceful
Enjoyed shopping at the mall right next to the hotel. The service at the tour desk was great and the quality of the day tours offered was very good.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Alan from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Good Location and can not fault
location,Service and Quality Could not ask for more
From the time we arrived to when we left we could not fault,Services offered,Value for money and location.WE loved it
Reviewed May 27, 2011

Vicki from Hong Kong
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
This hotel was a highlight to my trip
superb location~quiet at lakeside~quality service~big bath tube~pool access though with privacy setting~good breakfast
Lovely Honeymoon greeting Good room amenities , bed was comfortable. Hip room deco + resort style for Cabana pool access, spacious outdoor area with private jacuzzi. Big bath tube. Superb location, next to junceylon. Quality breakfast, * fresh fruit juice *self service honey. Staff were nice, prompted room service. cons : shower with water leaks out
Reviewed May 26, 2011

YODY from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Great Location, Excellent Hotel
Hotel location is in the center of Patong Beach Area near to beach, nightlife and shopping center
We stayed for 3 nights and we like this hotel very much. Hotel is attached with Jung Ceylon shopping mall and a lot of restaurants, close to bangla road and beach. We upgraded our room to Deluxe room, the room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent, we loved it very much. The swimming pool was great. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

wong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2011
Great location
everything is good , near to everything ,
we are honeymooner. they prepare cake for us on arrival. everything is near . nothing bad about the hotel. great smile. tuk tuk service fro beachside wing and lakeside wing is great.
Reviewed May 24, 2011

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Millennium Resort
Nice pool area
for patong probably good hotel. staff not very friendly or that helpful until pushed to do so. we had superior room overlooking pool area which was quiet. the delux room are ok,
Reviewed May 23, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: