2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

jing from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Great location,nice room
central location, modern interior decoration
Nice stay. central location, modern interior decoration, friendly staff.
Reviewed February 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2011
Great Location & fantastic spa
Attached to Jungceylon
had a fantastic time at this hotel. was so relaxing, generally adults around the pool & although next to a shopping centre - felt very secluded & private. the spa was fantastic (went there twice) & offered discounts for people staying at the hotel. rooms were always clean and tidy.
Reviewed February 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

cameron from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a beautiful setting!
Amazing outlook over poolside area, poolside bar and complete gym, beautiful rooms
This place blew me away, I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was among the best. The rooms are stunning with adjustable blinds concealing shower, dark timber, double glass sliding doors for no sound and a beautiful outlook from the room to pool. The apartments on the 4th floor have private jacuzzis outside their room connected to the pool - these would be great! The gym has everything you could ask for and there is a great bar poolside. Friendly and attentive staff organise your days when you need things booked and the location is second to none. This is extremely good value for money and if this was located in new york, london or sydney would cost 5 times as much! Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Beh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Clean rooms and great service
located beside shopping centres, bars and restaurants
I took an early flight and reached Millennium resort before noon.Hotel allowed me to check in straight away. Some places i went to stick strictly to 2pm check-in timing.I was fetched from hotel main lobby with their buggy to the other wing about 100m away.Saved me the trouble of walking.Room was promptly clean up every morning. Bath towels were also changed.Overall, 4*
Reviewed January 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephenson from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Close to shopping mall and nightlife
Spa and poolside
we enjoyed out stay at this resort. it is close to the entertainment district if that is what you enjoy.
Reviewed January 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Ideal location and beautiful hotel
amazing pool, great service, perfect location - walking distance to everything in Patong Beach!
We were visiting this resort as a stop on our 2-week honeymoon to Thailand. We really enjoyed staying at this resort as it was a beautiful place with a gorgeous roof-top pool, big and clean rooms, great food and the best part is that it is attached to a large mall and is walking distance from all of the "action" and the beach! It is the perfect place to stay in Patong Beach!
Reviewed January 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lixue from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good smile
good swimming pool
good service, staff alway smile to you.good breakfast, in one words,a very good hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from Sweden
Families with older children
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 12 nights in January 2011
Great hotel
great location
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Reviewed January 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from Sweden
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in January 2011
Lovely hotel
Great location
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Reviewed January 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LONGYAN from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
A hotel - not worth the value paid for
close to shopping mall.
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Reviewed January 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: