2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

LIAO from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
Millennium Resort
Spa, customer service, location
Millennium Resort has the greatest location in Patong. Its so convenient either go to the beach or night entertainment. Shopping mall is in between the Beachside and Lakeside. Starbuck, Maccas, Burger King and 7-11 are right next to it. Swimming pool, spa are clean and with friendly staff helping. Its a excellent experience
Reviewed October 08, 2010

Daphne from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
beautiful
room space
i booked the Superior Room through Agoda. Checking time took about 25mins . They ask as if we will like to upgarde the room. They keep telling us that the superior room is located in another tower far away and we will have to walk back to the main tower for breakfast. In the end we upgrade. It cost about to upgrade for 2 nights. In all..The room is Beautiful and spaceious. Suits couple. Will come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed October 07, 2010

DIMITRIOS from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
very good
breakfast
our stay in the millennium hotel was a very pleasant one. staff were very hospitable and friendly and facilities within the hotel were very good. one weakness of the hotel was the noise from the beach side wing during the night, apart from that a very enjoyable stay. I will stay again.
Reviewed October 04, 2010

aaron from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
good location
location
good value for money .... location is fantastic...
Reviewed September 29, 2010

Jadeny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Perfect Honeymoon
excellent locations, great for honeymoon
no free internet. It's a bit distance to the beach
We spent 3 days at lakeside. Perfect for our honeymoon. The staff performance was very helpful. The hotel is connected to the Jungceylon shopping mall and Carrefour is just few steps away, convenient for grocery...This will be one of the best hotels you've ever stayed in.
Reviewed September 27, 2010

Douglas from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in August 2010
Millennium Resort
Location
Noise, lack of good amenities, split hotel
First time we have stayed there. Whilst the lobby area looks impressive the rooms are only average. In spite of requesting a quiet room the first night was spent in the ocean side which is noisy and we didn't sleep. The staff are pleasant and once you ask for things like a secong bath robe they seem to get the message. There is only 1 gym in the main hotel which mean yu have to walk or get the shuttle to go to the gym. Breakfast was good and the staff tried to please and were happy to have things I liked with breakfast without asking for them. I personally think there is better value for the money in Phuket since one of the main things they promote is the Jung Ceylon shopping centre which is very ordinary and lacks atmosphere. Unless you want to be near the shops or go out to the bars every nite then look elsewhere.
Reviewed September 27, 2010

Mohammed from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Nice Hotel
Comfortable rooms and the price were satisfied, the location of the hotel in the center of the town
Nothing
I like it and I will stay again there if I get a chance to visit Pucket. and I will recommended to relatives and friends
Reviewed September 26, 2010

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Good Hotel
Location, new, clean, food
Front-Staff horrible
As long as you avoid the front-desk staff as much as possible, this will be one of the best hotels you've ever stayed in.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

Patrick from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket
The hotel is proximal to the shopping centers
It is a bit of distance to the beach
Overall the hotel is one of the best choices in Phuket. Though it is little bit on the expensive side, but you pay what you get. The breakfast is excellent to start your day. The hotel provides a wide range of food for the breakfast. The location is good for people who are not into beach activity. The hotel is located right beside Jungceylon shopping center so you can simply spend 3 days shopping and relaxing with messages. In addition, there is a cinema and a bowling alley located at the 3F of the shopping center. Jungceylon is pretty big so just spend sometime to walk around, you will find a lot of interesting stuff. If you're up for night life, go out only after 5pm as you can see all the shops are opened. Bargain shops selling Thai t-shirt and fake branded bags are mainly located on Bangle st. and along the Patong beach. The only downside of the hotel is that there are 2 side: Beach-side and Lake-side, and the walking distance is about 10 mins. I stayed at the beach side, so the only facility is swimming pool. Lake side has swimming pool, spa, and gym. The staff told me because I request "2 twin beds" so only beach side has that. And, lake side is mainly used 1 queen bed style. So if you want to have the gym right at your footstep, then you should ask for the lake side one.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

YOUNG from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Good to stay
convenient location
the two buildings are divided so I should work a lot to go to gym
it was nice to stay for convenient location but the hotel thai massage were really sucks! Oh by the way, I did have facial massage at Takeshi in Jungcelyon and they trid to take out my blackhead with wrong way. So I got very big problem in my face now. I will never go there again!!!
Reviewed September 24, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: