2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Rishi from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
excellent
comfort
none
perfect location, good night life. comfortable hotel
Reviewed September 17, 2010

Chad from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in September 2010
Perfect holiday startet!
Location, the amazing staff
None!
The location of this hotel was absolutely brilliant, cannot be beaten. It's is a great escape when you want to leave busy Patong Beach and in the thick of things when your up for some action. The staff performance was perfect and cannot be beaten. Friendly smiles and helpful people. Do not hesitate this escape, you will enjoy it as much as we did.
Reviewed September 15, 2010

Mark from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Millenium Patong
Great Location
Car parking not simple, valet only. The hotel is located in two locations on the same site. The entire lobby smelled like a sewer..not neccessarily the hotels fault, but yuck all the same. The hotel feels somewhat plastic and a little like one of those plastic drawer shoeboxes you buy for $5. Breakfast was pretty standard. The off season room rate is great. The hotel is located close to the main mall, bars and Bangla st night life.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
This hotel is a must if staying in Patong
Beautiful/modern hotel, loads of marble, glass and chrome
Bi-fold door to toilet cubicle is not ideal
We were so impressed with this hotel (Lakeside wing). We were on the top floor which overlooked the pool. Our room was HUGE and we loved the "open plan" bathroom. Cannot fault this hotel and if we go back to Patong, this will definitely be the place to stay, but next time I'd go for the cabana room with direct pool access
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Nathaniel from Kenya
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Modern Hotel, Centrally Located
Location. Right at the centre of Patong
IT was a nice modern hotel right withing the shopping mall, and at the center of everything. Nothing much to complain about apart from the fact that I didn't realize that some 5 star hotel rooms dot have baths. Nicely decorated - Modern - withing the shopping mall. So for those who love shopping it is a Paradise.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

HENRY from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
"The way to enjoy phuket island"
the room is such beuatiful, clean and near to shopping mall
The food is not good enough
I Love the deluxe room is really cozy and have a third stay here, the first one in march, april and september,,and every time oi go to phuket ill always visit this hotel. I prefered the standing shower because i think the bathtub is too slippery when wet.Near to jungcey;lon mall where you can find the le siam, the most fantastic thai cuisine in phuket.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

zhen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
It's a great hotel
Tip Top Rooms, Services
Room Price
Its a hotel nearby patong with just 100m to the beach, i like the hotel very much. Its very safety when u walk to the beach in midnight or even you can visit to the modern shopping complex just beside it. Final word, Fantanstic
Reviewed September 12, 2010

Tim from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
M&C In Phuket
Cleanliness, location for getting around shops/bars/restaurants
Access after Mall closes
Impressed by the overall cleanliness of this resort, split into two parts the Lakelide Wing was very comfortable with quite sizeable rooms and in good condition. Main thing that struck us on cleanliness apart from rooms was the condition of Public Areas, for a hotel with a lot of outdoor spaces (and even corridors are technically outdoors as the centre of the accommodation is block open to the elements) they were in good condition, well kept and free of dust, debris, foliage and 'weathered' looking facilities were not openly visable. Good value in this resort, only down side is F&B not impressive but for what you pay and the facitilies available to you as a guest, a block to the beach is definately worth the walk. Staff quality is 50/50 but generally pleasant.
Reviewed September 11, 2010

dietrich from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
overall a modern hotel , well run and nice staff
modern - close to shopping
very noisy from public areas and adjoining rooms - better sound insulation, pls!
not ideal for a beach vacation\ shoppers paradise close to night life action
Reviewed September 11, 2010

Aditya from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations
Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
Not next to the beach
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost! The staff were just WONDERFUL about everything! Would give this hotel TEN ON TEN for everything!
Reviewed September 08, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: