2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

TeckSeng from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tanulio from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasvinder from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sami from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kajanthan from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: