2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

chaiyuth from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2010
Millennium Resort
in town and not to far from the sea and can find many restaurants surounding the hotel
may need to improved a taste and should have a choice of southern foods
we are very appreciated.The hotel is very clean and staff are also very friendly. We enjoy to go out to the sea and can walk along the beach. There are many shops and restaurants that we can find and also very good place for tourist to stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Millenium hotel Patong
A great location close to Bangla Road and a huge shopping mall. Fantastic hotel gym and swimming pool
Nothing Excellent hotel
We stayed in Patong for four nights at this hotel. It was a really good hotel and the facilities and staff were wonderful. The Gym is fantastic for a hotel gym, swimming pool and sun loungers great. The room was great as the hotel upgraded us. Air con was very efficient. Afive star hotel and excellent value for money. Highly recommended
Reviewed July 09, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Millennium Resort
good location
superior rooms in Beach side are tired and does not look like to be a hotel with only 2 years, had to wait for buggy to take us back to our room
Changed rooms 2 times because the superior rooms are very tired and surely does not look like a hotel which has opened for 2 years. Finally we changed room in the Lake side which is much better. The swimming pool is very small and the Cabana room which has access to pool is not worth it as it is too close to everybody. No privacy at all as the area is very small. Overall is ok as we only go back to hotel to sleep.
Reviewed July 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukardi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Millennium Resort
great location, comfortable, spacious & clean
nothing to complain
good location, 15 mins walk to the Patong beach, excellent value, great staff. We enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Patang hotels
Great location, good facilities
Not really 5 stars, breakfast was average, cammode outside the bathroom
The hotel has a great location and the staff were friendly enough. I was upgraded to deluxe room, which was ok-- nothing special. I think it is necessary to upgrade even higher if one wishes more comfort and greater size. Since it is low season and the hotel had a special offer through Agoda, the price was quite reasonable. We had bad luck on this trip because of the constant rain so we could not utilize the pool area. I felt the breakfast was only average without any variation. The choices of cereal was poor as I try to have only healthy ones. I usually prefer the resort right on the sea, so this was something I missed with this hotel. I have very high expectations/standards, so perhaps I demand too much of this hotel, but then they claim to be a 5 star (Four Seasons is a 5 star but should be 7 in comparison).
Reviewed July 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

ANZARUL from India
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Millennium Resort
amenities
nothing
The hotel location is very good, in the middle of shopping complex & walking distance from Patong beach. Facilities are excellant. My family enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

HARALABOS from Greece
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010
Millennium Resort
location, shop center
none
Is our second time (after november 2009) in the same hotel. It was the same satisfaction as before. The only not so good - for us - is that the hotel did not give us lat check out. We asked until 18.00, but the gave us only until 14.00 although the hotel was not fully booked as we khow. And they asked a high ammount of money. For the rest it was perfect
Reviewed July 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2010
Millennium is highly recommened by a Phuket regula
Great location, spacious rooms and great staff!
Not suitable for someone seeking the isolated resort style getaway
As a regular visitor to Phuket this was our first stay at the Millennium. We were very impressed both in the hotel, the rooms, the breakfast and the fantastic attitude of the staff. Location is great as you can enjoy all the local action and shopping, or retreat to the hotel and enjoy the luxury!
Reviewed July 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Oon from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Millennium Resort
Location
Cleanliness
Upon arrival on 5th June 2010 , hotel room toilet was filthy!A patch of black stain was found at the side of the toilet bowl and was removed. However some stains which is beside the bowl seat was not being able to remove. This scene of the toilet have badly affected our 1st night stay as we regard this hotel is 5 star which cleanliness should be up to expectation. Hotel staff is not as friendly as what we've expected too. Location is good but room rate is not value for money.
Reviewed July 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Worth to Live
good location
bad corridor design
The location is perfect, very close to the shopping mall and night market. Customer service is good. But the typical guestroom area design looks a bit cheap, like 3 stars resort design.
Reviewed July 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: